Riverside Toyota

4.5 out of 5 4.5
980 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
980 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    I wanted to surprise my son with a new car for Christmas.. I guess I lucked out when Ted Long introduced himself to me as a sales representative for Riverside..... I originally had my heart set on a Tacoma but, had a strict budget.. Ted showed me the Tacoma???s and told me about the Rav and about the cost effectiveness and efficiency of the vehicle.. saying that he was well versed on the most minute details of vehicles being sold would be an understatement. Great salesman.. very honest and straightforward. Thank you Ted for helping our family to make my sons Christmas so special. Louis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    This was my first service on Highlander. Well please with services; however it would be best to save Saturdays for employed people. Being retired we... could bring in the car most any day. My husband complained about the time it took to have the service completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    It was easy to make an appointment..service was on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. We regularly bring our Toyotas here for service. They???ve... consistently taken good care of us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Great experience! The staff at Riverside Toyota made buying my new Camry a no hassle, no pressure experience. Everyone was so nice and accommodating.... The whole purchase process was smooth and fast. Thanks Riverside Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    The work was completed on a very timely basis. Total time was about an hour for the 40,000 mile service. He kept me advised when a question of replacing... filters arose.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    For the two hours that I was at your agency, I was treated with the utmost respect. I explained my problem, the mechanic and the ???check in person???... (guy with a black beard) were very professional and helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    This is the 5th Toyota one in a row. Feel very comfortable there. The people are great and the service is just as good. Will buy another one and recommend... it to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Shay is wonderful to work with and does an outstanding job. She is very knowledgeable and always tries to do her very best and keeps a smile on her face.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    I must say that Riverside Toyota along with Tedd Long on their sales team makes an AWESOME combination!! He has treated us fairly in every trade we have... done with him in the past. Tedd is a great businessman and a real go-getter! Make sure to ask for him when you decide to buy from Riverside Toyota in Rome, GA! We are very pleased with our latest trade. Thanks Tedd! The Service Dept. there is top notch too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Very happy with the friendliness and work of the service. They found a screw in one of the tires which they corrected and at no charge. They also had... a list of things they checked and advised when to have maintenance done on our car. This was very much appresciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?