Goudy Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
873 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
873 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Goudy Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Amazingly comfortable and enjoyable experience buying our second car from this dealership with the same sales agent, Denny Liu. I strongly recommend this... dealership to get a new (or used) car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    From sales, management, and financing, everyone here was extremely helpful and helped me leave with the car I was looking for. A fantastic experience overall....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Avila

    Internet Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Parkson Hua

    Internet Assistant

    NOT RATED

  • October 26, 2017

    Excellent costumer service! I am very satisfied with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Excelent customer service from Rico and Jeffery. Thanks to them my daughter and I had a great experience buying her first car. Would definitely recommend... them. Thank you Rico for your patience and taking the time to explain everything to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rico Celis

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    As a first time buyer, Goudy Honda made the process for me easy and stress free. They provided me with the best pice and made me choose the right car.... Thank you Goudy Honda for the awesome help and affordable car! I love my 2018 Civic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Did my research online for 3 weeks and Goudy Honda overall had the best prices and selection of Honda Civics & Accords. No need to go elsewhere!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edison Aguirre

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Came in thinking I was going to get rejected being so it was my first time buying a car, but to my surprise I came out the dealer with a brand new 2018... Honda Civic! They were so nice and helpful I truly recommend you coming to this dealer Tito & Miguel are by far the best!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miguel Anaya

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Thank you Alfredo Galaviz, and Steven Romero for all your help. Great Service. This is my second time going here to purchase a car. I will definitely recommend... friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Traveling from coast to coast is my summer pass time. Arrived from Illinois when the xx emissions system was on. Chris serviced the Vehicle on the spot.... Awesome services as other centers refused to assist this cross country H. Odyssey driver. Car was cleared and back on the road with peace of mind. Thanks you!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Caro

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Miguel Anaya was very helpful and had a very positive and nice attitude. Best customer service I have ever received at a dealership.Very good customer... service and good deals!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miguel Anaya

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 13 reviews