Goudy Honda

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 855 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
855 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Goudy Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 26, 2017

    Excellent costumer service! I am very satisfied with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    This is my second Honda. The first time I lease was 2 1/2 years ago. Today I came to trade in my car to get another one. I???m still have 6 months bef...ore my current lease ends, but Goudy Honda was very helpful. They help me pick a new car and helped me canceled out the old lease without any penalty. Miguel was very friendly, extremely helpful and has a such great patience. He explained everything to me thoroughly! Highly recommend Goudy Honda Thank you! Kim Tran

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Allen was very nice. He gave me excellent pricing for my new Honda Accord LX 2018. It was just right above the MSRP. Also, Francisco was very helpful ...with the services that he had offered to me and my wife. Overall, I had a great experience. I will definitely comeback again for my future Honda???s and refer Goudy Honda to my friends/family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    I just purchased a 2018 Civic This was actually my first time purchasing from a dealer and Sam very helpful and made it so easy. Great customer servi...ce!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Service department is a joke I went there for some repairs on my civic and I ended up getting scream at over the phone by Dennis a so call service adv...iser. He's rude and deserves to be fired. Let's not talk about the other incompetent name Alex he's the one who started all, I been a costumer for more than 17 years and on those long years I have not been so upset at someone like I was on Friday when I spoke to these clown name Dennis. He told me that he did not care how long i been a costumer that him Jonh and Alex were going to put the service department back in order and that should be thankful that he was doing me a favor on re checking on my car for free! Since they charge $140.00 to do so I told him look if you know how to do your job right you will see on the history of my cat that I have not pay 140 before because my car has always been service at the dealership and therefore I don't have to pay since you guys do the work on it. And that's besides the point I had taken my car to get inspected and I ask to do a full diagnosis on my cat before doing any job like that if my car needed a big job and it was more that what my car is actually worth then why do it. Its time for a new one. But They didn't do what I ask they just told me that my car needed a change of the power steering wheel pump but it could wait, then went a head and replace the 02sensor and the camshaft and for that I had to pay 1,011 Then I take the car home and the check engine light came on and I call the guy Alex and he's like well I don't know you must had done something and then he's like I can't tell you nothing if you don't bring the car here. I take it in on Friday and these xxxxxxx Dennis tells me that my transmission is Done!! And that I should be greatfull that I was not getting charge. By him telling me that! I was like are you kidding me that's why I took the car over for you guys to see what the probleam was I pay 1,011 to get the problem fix and now you tell me these do you not think that if I was able to pay 1,110 dollars I can't pay for your stupid 140???to tell me that the first job that you guys did was not done right? He was getting loud and I say that I wanted to talk to Mr. Jim and he say it does not matter what he says Jonh the new service director is above him and there for what Jim says is nothing, when he told me that I truly lost it who is he to say things like that then I ask to talk to Jonh and he say he's gone for the day and it was not even 430 I was like really I went to the shop to pick up the car and there he was. I just think that if these so call Jonh did not wanted to talk to me why hide. At the end of the story I spoke to chassity and she and Mr. Jim got things taking care of. I have been going and sending business to that dealership that I had never ever expected to write these. I know Mr Tony, Mr. Jim, Tito Rosales Michael Deville Alfonso, Yohan, almost everyone there and had always treat me like family until now that I had these undesirable experience in that department. I do want to make clear that not everyone is bad but the bad ones should be cut off before they keep desapointing the costumers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    Excellent service and affordable price. Employees are friendly and approachable. Easy to talk too. The area is nice. Car selections are good. Features... explained very well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    The staff that help us were so polite, friendly and very professional. Made us feel so welcome, comfortable and important. Thank you do much! Great se...rvice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I???m so happy I came to this dealer, I highly recommend it they help you so much and I think that???s what every other dealer should be doing too, I ...had the pleasure to get help from Miguel the sales person if I???m not mistaken. He???s amazing at what he does, welcomes you with a big smile on his face and makes you feel comfortable to ask anything you want and he gives as much information as you need to know about what ever you???re concern about. If I could lease/buy another car I would highly come back to this dealer. Also the manager and the financial manager were super friendly as well and very helper. I???m super happy with their customer service. I highly recommend anyone to come to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    First time dealing with this deal / salesman / sales manager and will be the last. We were interested in 2018 Pilot EX / EX-L. Matthew pushed hard to ...have us look at their left over 2017 Elite line. He repeatedly said those were on deep discount and would be compatible price wise with the 2018 lower trim. After a day of consideration, we inquired about the price for 2017 cars, and surprise surprise, they were $10K more. I asked for an explanation as I wanted to hear the guy out, all he said was that's their final price. Well, bye.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Great location very professional staff, will recommend to friends and family, very fast with the paperwork offered drinks while waiting for finance ma...nager thank you for your wonderful service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?