Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM 24

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1107 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    very helpful and fair price on a certified pre-owner Jeep. The process was quick and they went over what we were looking for before showing us any vehicles... in their inventory.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership, Douglas!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2019

    With the help of Corey and the determination of James, we walked in thinking we could only afford a used vehicle and walked out with a vehicle we absolutely... love.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 2, 2018

    I came by Chrysler Jeep 24. I decided it was finally time to get myself into my dream car. An all white Jeep Wrangler, new body style. Not only is it gorgeous,... but my salesperson Allan my the whole experience a breeze. Thanks Jeep 24, your the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2019

    I was hesitant to make a deal with James and Beethoven at first. They worked extra hard to get my business. They went above and beyond to make sure I was... satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend these guys to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    Sebastien was great! Couldn't ask for better service. The new car is awesome too! Charlie in finance was also really, really awesome. Couldn't recommend... this dealership more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    I came to Jeep 24 looking to buy either a Jeep Cherokee or a Compass. Rudy met me at the door and asked a few questions which helped be decide on a Compass.... Rudy was fantastic in that he did not pressure and listened to what I wanted in a car. He was quick at getting back to me over the phone and he delivered what was promised. My overall great experience with JEEP 24 is due to Rudy and his professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear about your great experience! Thank you for taking the time to share this and the great recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Allan was so awesome. He was such a pleasure to work with. Excited about my new 2019 Jeep Compass lease. The heated steering wheel, heated seats, auto... start, and car play are my favorite!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new 2019 Jeep Compass! Thanks for the 5 stars and taking time to share about your experience at our dealers...hip!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2019

    The employees here were all eager to help with everything we needed. They made sure I completely understood every step of the process of buying my new... Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2019

    No current issues with the assistance I recieved from Jen. She is a strong, powerful woman to do the work she does. Will work with her anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2019

    Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! From beginning to end. No fuss experience and would encourage anyone to purchase a car here and... ask for Allan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear about your great experience! Thank you for taking the time to share this and the great recommendation!