Chambers & O'Hara Truck Center

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 43 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 6, 2017

    All of the folks here are top notch. They are professional, upfront curtious and kind. They go above and beyond to help you find & obtain the vehicle ...you are wanting. Laura is a fabulous sales lady, she knows her stuff and is not pushy at all. It has been a while since I purchased from here and I was reminded what I was missing. Thanks to Cork, ElI, Laura & everyone else, you are a great team. I look forward to many miles with my truck Clifford!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    Laura and everyone else we met were fabulous to work with. They listened to what we wanted and needed and helped find the perfect vehicle for us inste...ad of pushing whatever they may have wanted off the lot. They went above and beyond to make sure we could stay within our budget and to help us feel comfortable in our new vehicle. The entire process was so simple and we always felt we were dealing with honest, straightforward people. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return next time we need to purchase a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    I want to thank Cork, Eli and Laura for the ease of purchasing my new car. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them and they make the proce...ss easy and fun. Thank you Chambers!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    We found the perfect used truck, as well as a perfect new-to-us used car dealership. Laura's greeting was very welcoming and our interaction with her... was always friendly. After a test drive, we took a month of comparison shopping at other dealerships with no pressure from Laura. We returned to purchase the truck and the process was very smooth. We won't hesitate to recommend Chambers & O'Hara to family and friends and look forward to future dealings with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    We drove from 4 hours away to look at a truck that they had listed. It was everything that I was hoping for: reliable, low miles, great shape and reas...onably priced. The purchase process was extremely friendly and super easy; we went out for a burger and a beer while they went to the DMV for us for the registration and plates! I would highly recommend buying from this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2016

    Cork and his crew went above and beyond expectations to ensure that I was 100% satsfied. I would highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2016

    This is our 8th vehicle purchase at Chambers and O'Hara. We continue to buy here because their selection is good, prices are fair, trade in allowances... are always on par and it's just plain fun to buy here. Everyone is so courteous and helpful, why would we go any place else? The service department is first rate too, they get you in and out without a hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2016

    This is our third vehicle and the we are just as pleased with this vehicle as we have been with the other two.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2016

    I felt odd when I barely had to lift a finger to buy my used Jeep. What a simple car buying process through this dealer compared to others I've bought... through! Really makes it a no brainer on where I will recommend others to purchase their future rides! My salesperson, Laura, was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2016

    Came up from Deposit,NY, was just browesing. Laura was out in the lot came right over and gave me the details on the vehicle I was looking at. She off...ered a test drive and I was sold. The sales staff worked together and got all the paperwork in order to make it a very painless experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?