Licari Motor Car, Inc.

5.0 out of 5 5.0
176 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
176 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Excellent experience. Staff and facility are great. Very fair deal. Purchased 4 vehicles total over the years and experience has not changed in 20 plus... years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    I love how friendly the staff is. Especially in the service area. Light hearted and always a good experience. Will definitely come back and send friends... and family their way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 12, 2018

    Found the exact pickup I wanted. Felt comfortable with the salesman and the dealership. Would highly recommend a friend or family member to visit or purchase... a vehicle from Licari Motor Car Inc. They treat you well there and work with you in your means to budget a vehicle . See Jessie one of the owners hes the man to see for anything you need or want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    I just got my second car from Licari's and they remembered me and treated me very well. It was easy to get another one - I enjoyed the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Dealing with Sam and Jesse was a very good experience. I have owned quite a few Corvettes, and buying from Licari Motor Car, Inc. was a pleasure. Sam and... Jesse are both very knowledgeable and the entire experience was outstanding. I would buy another vehicle from Licari Motor Car, Inc. in a heartbeat. Thank you Sam and Jesse for a job well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    I recently purchased a car from Jesse, he was awesome, and I would recommend anybody wanting to get a car to definitely go to him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    It was a pleasure to buy a used Pilot from Lacari’s. Jesse was very helpful with know pressure. I will be back in the future to purchase another quality... used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Licari was my first stop and after going to other dealers, I felt they offered the best deal for the nicest car. Jesse is very down to earth, personable,... and made you feel like the only customer! No bull, or games here. Just honest, forthcoming, and super helpful!!. Jesse, as well as all the staff were great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Don and Jesse made buying a car easy and stress free. They're not pushy like many dealers are. They actually take the time to get to know you as a person... not a customer. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    let me just start by saying my credit SUCKS!!! Jesse Licari went above and beyond for me to get into a n aweosme pre owned car, I was in a HUGE bind as... far as not having transportation and needed something ASAP! within a day I was in a 2014 car with only 6000 miles on it!! I HIGHLY recommend Licari Motor Car! thanks Jesse

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?