West Herr Dodge RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
102 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Great dealer. Buying process was super simple and stress free. Our salesperson, Ron k, was awesome. We will definitely be back in a few years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Barry Dunstan helped me lease a new 2019 Dodge Ram on Monday 9/30. Barry was great to work with! He got me in a vehicle I wanted at a price that worked... for me!! He made everything quick and easy and had knowledge of the vehicle. He was also so kind as my 2 year was being her 2 year old self! I would definitely recommend Barry to anyone looking to buy or lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 21, 2018

    Rich perry took care of us and did a fabulous job. Very convenient and seamless without any headaches, which is almost unheard of when it comes to buying... a car. We reached a great deal with Rich who is a stand up guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Sold me one xxxx of a 2017 Mustang GT, buying process was a long struggle with some extra options and warranties that I had to pay more for, with the price... of the car that stuff should have been included, but hey 5 hours later I drove off the lot with my dream car

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Bought a 2014 Ram.. it was "inspected" that day....Brakes were grinding as I approached my driveway that night after buying it. Took it back for "service"... the following week... "new" brakes put on it by them.... they squeal now instead of grind. They replaced the single bad brake pad because they were obviously understaffed and pressed for time. Lesson learned. If you are a normal weekend warrior that can do brakes and oil changes yourself, do your own trusted work... sales department was great but "service" department sucked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Knew what I was looking for talked to the salesman (Curt) and he made sure I got the vehicle I was after not trying to get me to settle for what they had... there right now

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Purchased a new truck and everything was great with Ross King, JP and the entire staff! Five stars! ¿¿ Excellent all around service. Satisfied customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    I walked in at nine in the morning and went back at two to pick up vehicle. I had a very professional salesman, told him what I was looking for and where... I wanted to be with my monthly payment. Have to say they exceeded my expectation. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends. A+++ rating on my part. K

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Went in for inspection and they found an issue with the car, that was covered under dealer warranty. They needed to keep the car for a few days and provided... me with a loaner. Great company, great catch, fantastic service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    We recently bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Within a week and a half we had an issue with ABS and ESC light coming on. We took to the service department... to have looked at. They got the car in quickly that evening and it was all set next day. Ended up being a faulty sensor on one of the wheels. They went the extra mile of filling the gas tank for us, which we really appreciated! With having just bought the car brand new and to have an issue that soon it was a relief to have it fixed and to also have them go the extra mile! Thank you West Herr Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?