Lagrange Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 918 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
918 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 6, 2016

    Flat out best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car. Tilmon Cosper, and the whole team at Lagrange Toyota were very polite, courteous and help...ful at giving me the best car and price possible with my current credit rating. I walked out with a brand new Camry under sticker price :) Thanks again Tilmon and the rest of Lagrange Toyota, I plan on being a customer for life. Best experience I've had and this was my 3rd vehicle purchase from a big dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words about Tilmon! He's been here 15 years and is always happy to help his customers get the best deal!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Had a great experience at LaGrange toyota in purchasing my new Rav4. Tilman Cosper was excellent! He was very patient and professional while I was mak...ing my selection and very informative when reviewing all the features

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Unfortunately, I hit a deer in my Highlander and deployed the air bags. My insurance decided to total the car because it had over 272,000 miles on it..., but I had never had engine or transmission problems. I was sad! I decided to buy a new car. I called Wanda Norris at LaGrange Toyota and she was awesome! She gave me a quote just as I asked and had everything ready for me when I got to the dealership to pick up my new ride. I bought a new RAV 4 Platinum; I love my new car! I has a wonderful interior and drives like a dream! Thank You so much Wanda and LaGrange Toyota. Buyiong a new car is no hassle and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    They are absolutely awesome!!! I will send everyone there!! Very nice people and truly there for the customer! They truly listened to what we wanted a...nd didn't try to sway us into something we didn't want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Greg Lassetter was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! This was by far the best experience purchasing a vehicle I've had. Everybody... at Lagrange Toyota was super!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Our salesperson, Jason Gale, was very courteous, knowledgeable and patient. We had a great experience at Lagrange Toyota and would recomnend them to o...ur friends & family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Wayne Pittman did an outstanding job! Down to earth and quite helpful. All he staff we came in contact with was exceptional!! I would highly recommend... this dealership and Wayne Pittman if your in the market for a Toyota!! Love my new Highlander!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Thanks Randy Kraus for being such an excellent salesman. I really appreciate everything you did for my family and I. Had a wonderful time at LaGrange... Toyota. Keep up the good work. You can have my business anytime!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    We went to have service on our 2017 Camery and drove off with a 2018. Wayne Pittman was great and very professional. The whole experience was great!... Thank you Wanye for all you did. We would also like to say thank you to Brandon Dearth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Love this dealership! My husband and I have been dealing with Lagrange Toyota for many years. Tilmon Cosper always exceeds our expectations when it c...omes to customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. We consider him our friend and wouldn't trade anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lagrange Toyota
1221 Lafayette Pkwy LaGrange, GA 30241
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.