Lagrange Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1151 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1151 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Steven made the whole process for my first car purchase enjoyable. He even checked back in a couple of days later and made mention of some of our small... talk. Him and the staff worked efficiently and made the experience personal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    I was very impressed with this dealership, but most importantly, Jim Hunt was awesome!!! If it was not for all of his help, I probably would not have purchased... my dream vehicle. I will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 6, 2016

    Flat out best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car. Tilmon Cosper, and the whole team at Lagrange Toyota were very polite, courteous and helpful... at giving me the best car and price possible with my current credit rating. I walked out with a brand new Camry under sticker price :) Thanks again Tilmon and the rest of Lagrange Toyota, I plan on being a customer for life. Best experience I've had and this was my 3rd vehicle purchase from a big dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words about Tilmon! He's been here 15 years and is always happy to help his customers get the best deal!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2019

    Greg Lassetter makes buying a car at LaGrange Toyota an easy process. He treats his customers with respect and works to get them the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    I live an hour away- I called Greg Lassiter to make sure he was available, told him what I was interested in, my price range and headed his way. 3 hours... later I was on my way home in my new Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Thank you LaGrange Toyota and Randy Kraus for making this experience SO great. First time buyers in LaGrange but definitely not last !! HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Third purchase from Lagrange Toyota and the best so far. Our first two purchases were made from a person now retired. We were fortunate to find DJ Nelson,... he made this the fastest, easiest, and most enjoyable auto buying purchase we have ever made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience with Mrs. Wanda Norris. She was patient with us as we looked at a few different trucks and finally found the one we were... happy with and got us right on in with the finance guys to finish up the paperwork. If you need a new or used car or truck go see Mrs. Wanda at LaGrange Toyota and she will take great care of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Shopping for our grandchild; safety first. Greg knows the inventory and the equipment, was thorough in explaining features, options, and financing.... The buying process was smooth and every one was friendly, professionabuying process was smoothl and helpful. 5-Stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Just purchased my second car from LaGrange Toyota. Excellent customer service with great trade in and sale price. Wanda Norris, my sales person made... the experience flawless! Def worth the 45 minute drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?