Precision Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1029 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1029 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Precision Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good service!
    March 15, 2017

    They fixed the car issue and was able to figure out what caused it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 21, 2018

    Between my wife and I, this our 4th vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Precision Acura of Princeton. Our reason for coming back is because of ...the great service & our wonderful experience & relationship we have with.Ahmed Heba. He always takes the time to make our purchase/lease a smooth and pleasurable one. We will continue to do our future business here at Precision of Acura of Princeton & definitely recommend to all of our family and our friends. Thank you Ahmed!! Sincerely Marc & Monique.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Princeton Acura Dealership!
    April 14, 2018

    Ahmed was fast, direct, no nonesense kind of guy. He clearly loves his job and is exceptional at it! . We will certainly see him again for our next v...ehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Acura owner
    April 11, 2018

    My husband and I came into the dealership not planning on actually coming home with a car! Ahmed Heba was our salesman and he worked such a wonderful ...deal with us. He even helped me with my young girls while we were doing the paperwork and switching car seats! Will definitely recommend Ahmed and Precision to everyone I can!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

    Moe Aref

    Business Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    April 10, 2018

    He provided us good service. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. We would love to deal with him. And we def recommend him to familly and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gais Chalak

    Acura Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leased MDX sport hybrid
    April 3, 2018

    Ahmed was attentive and helpful in facilitating our MDX sport hybrid lease. He was very patient with us as we explored the many options that we consid...ered to get our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Acura Experience
    April 2, 2018

    In 2008 we purchased our first Acura MDX. Here we are 10 years later and we left the dealership with a beautiful 2018 RDX. Our experience was excellen...t and we were treated with respect by Ahmed Heba. Ahmed was well informed, friendly, courteous and patient with us. He answered all of our questions and made sure we left the dealership happy. He was a pleasure to work with. We are thrilled with our purchase and look forward to many years with our new Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Very professional
    April 2, 2018

    Very professional. Took the time to review our options and work with us based on our budget. They were not very pushy wgich is great. Ahmed, Raj were ...wonderful to work with!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 2, 2018

    Everything was great, salesman got me what I wanted with no hassle and overall great experience. Finance manager didnt hassle me for any additional th...ings and was also a great addition to the sale. Love my new Acura and will alway recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleased by Precision!
    March 30, 2018

    Our salesman, Amed, was energetic, informative and helpful with the purchase of our MDX. We had a great start to the process, but then the deliverary ...was delayed with little communication. HOWEVER, the sales team made it right and compensated for the inconvenience. Amed followed up to make sure we are happy and offered his continued assistance in the future. We are looking forward to a continued partnership at Precision Acura of Princeton!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Heba

    Acura Sales Consultant

    Joe Zuccari

    Acura New Car Sales Manager

    Moe Aref

    Business Manager

Precision Acura
3001 Us Highway 1 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.