MB Motorsports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
750 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
750 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of MB Motorsports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • November 28, 2015

    I am pleased to say that buying a car from MB Motorsports was a very satisfying experience. Their matter of fact, no pressure approach engendered a certain... degree of confidence and reliability. After several months of ownership and an excess of 3500 miles, I have been totally satisfied with my Chrysler 300. On a personal note, I do wish to express my appreciation for Danny going beyond the firm's obligation by supplying me with a second fob, after the purchase had been finalized., at no additional cost. You may rely on me to highly recommend your firm.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    We heard about this dealership through a friend. We looked at the nice variety of autos on line and called in and received Nick Cinalli. He is an outstanding... and knowledgeable asset to the staff. He was prompt and listened to what our needs were. The buying process was swift and reasonable. We look forward to many more purchases in the future for personal needs and our business. We look forward to referring as many friends and family as possible. Best prices by far! Thanks Nick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nicolas Cinalli

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    I bought a camaro from mb motorsports great dealership friendly staff and excellent service nice and easy transaction. Would recommend this place if... your looking to by a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Malik Harris

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Drove down to look at a car. Sales rep retrieved from the lot and got me to take a look at it. Very clean presentation. Took it for a ride with the... Sales rep and we encountered driving issues with the car and brought it back to the dealership. The Service Mgr and a Tech took the car for a ride and was able to repeat the issue with the car. Took notes and made some calls. I was suppose to hear back from the dealership in the next day, but the never happened. That tells me that the car may have other issues. Since I never heard back I continued my shopping elsewhere and found a replacement car elsewhere in a couple of days.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Got a great deal, was in and out in no time with a new car. Go see Kevin, he was really helpful and made the whole process as streamlined as possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Ortenzio

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Thank you Matthew , you???re a great guy . Thank you for your patients and taking the time to help us with everything. We appreciate it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Lloyd

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    As good as it gets. Kevin was great. Friendly atmosphere. Absolutely no pressure. Everyone was happy to be there including the employees. The owner sat... down and chatted with us for a half hour and for no reason other than to chat. Paperwork and financing were seamless. Danny was easy to work with. A well oiled machine. Will go back when we are ready for next car and will certainly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a preowned car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Ortenzio

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Mirella, our salesperson was wonderful to work with. Amazing inventory, very laid back from beginning to end. Will definetly be shopping here again! Thanks... again Mirella!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mirella Garcia

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Alex Cabrera is a great salesman. They gave me the best deal I could find after visiting 9 different dealerships and they were able to get me great financing... and get all my paperwork done fast while providing exceptional customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Cabrera

    Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

    (4.8) 13 reviews

    John Yesko

    Sales manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Everything was quick and easy. Thank you so much for assisting us with finding me a car. I love the car so much. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?