Ressler Motors

4.7 out of 5 4.7
112 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
112 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    Another great experience at Ressler's in Bozeman! We've bought many vehicles from this store and the one in Belgrade and have been happy each... and every time. Alan, Chad, JoAnne, and Michelle were fantastic! Chad was our finance guy and he really went out of his way to make sure we understood our options and answered all our questions regarding our purchase of our first brand new Chevy. And Michelle, just now at 9:00 pm answered my e-mail and helped me get signed up for the Chevy Rewards program. Customer service just doesn't get much better than that!! We will definitely do ALL our business with Ressler's in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback and your business! We really appreciate it and look forward to continuing to earn your trust.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    I highly recommend Ressler Motors! Brian was very helpful and informative, he listened to our needs and was able to find a great match. My husband and... I are first time toyota owners and Brian couldn’t have made the process easier. They even have a small play area for kids - always a plus when you have toddlers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian and our whole team thank you for your review of your experience with us!

  • July 15, 2018

    TC Antonsen gets an Applause. I found my dream car. Took a test drive. They made it easy. Gave me more than expected for my trade. Provided the best financing.... Now I'm driving what I want. Thanks to TC & Staff. See ya next time. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    TC and our Belgrade team thank you for your business and for your review! We love to hear from our customers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    As we have experienced in the past, purchasing a car from Ressler is a good experience. Chris Tong, the finance people, the delivery team and management... all are first class. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will pass along your comments to our whole team. Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Ressler Motors!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    We gave TC a strict budget and specifications on the car we wanted. He delivered, not once pushing us into something more than we wanted. Drive to Belgrade... and ask for TC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    I am not the kind of review guy (sorry, I am lazy), but have to give this one salesguy credits for his perfect way of serving me. Finally a guy that understands... the need of customers, even on the phone. Thank you Mr David bouchat, for your time and good advice. It was a real pleasure talking to you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback and we pass along your comments to our whole Chevy Team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Stephanie is a awesome gal, she really knows the product, best inventory anywhere, friendly staff, great experience , very clean dealership, they also... donate a lot to the community

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love our community and we love to hear feedback! Thanks for your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Ressler of Belgrade was an absolute fantastic buying experience. TC Antonsen was an absolute pleasure helping me in my car buying experience. The staff... at Ressler motors was always knowledgeable, and understanding of any questions I had. I had a great buying experience and would highly recommend the sales staff at Ressler Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our Belgrade team thank you for your comments and for your business! Thanks for sharing!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    From start to finish John H great salesman Dealership was great to work with. Thank you Resslers and John H. I will recommend to all my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the recommendation! We will treat all of your friends the same way!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Sales Consultant Alan Stradiotto at the Belgrade, MT dealership is a professional and was helpful throughout the purchase of a 2008 Ford Mustang GT. ... To expedite, he offered to deliver the car to my home near Columbus, MT. This was my most positive car purchase experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    "Most Positive Car Purchase Experience" - we never get tired of hearing from our customers!