Flow Auto Center of Greensboro

(4.6) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience
    April 15, 2015

    Purchased my Used Buick there, people were great, price was right and there was absolutely no pressure. The best purchasing experience that I have eve...r had. It was worth the 2 hour drive to the dealership. I will be a Flow customer for life.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Manager
    February 11, 2018

    Quick process for buying vehicle. Price was far, nice dealer warranty and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. This was not the typical drawn out... back and forth process which I really appreciated.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jeff, We're very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for the great review! Best, Rhett Blanchard General Manager, F...low Buick GMC Greensboro


  • Great experience, easy process
    January 21, 2018

    I'm not a big cut-throat buyer kind of person. I went in, found what I liked, the price was what I expected, and they even gave me a small trade-in va...lue for my old car that was broke down and on the side of a random road (they towed it for me too). Easy process, nice guys, no crazy additional fees except for a ~$500-something dealership fee that I always hate. Other than that, all went well. I'll likely be back to them in the future.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brent, We greatly appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoye...d your experience at Flow Buick GMC Greensboro! Best, Rhett Blanchard General Manager, Flow Buick GMC Greensboro


  • Great service
    October 16, 2017

    Dealt with Mark Hankins. He made the process easy and worked to find the car I was looking for. The manager, Rhett Blanchard, was also fantastic. W...ould recommend these people to anyone looking for a GMC.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • L Gasiorowski
    June 9, 2017

    Nick Johnson was very helpful, friendly and above and beyond. He is a great guy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nick Johnson!
    June 9, 2017

    Nick Johnson is the best Sales Consultant that I have ever met. Totally professional, personable, and overall a great guy. He made my buying experie...nce painless and super enjoyable.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer service
    June 5, 2017

    Great service. Very friendly staff. They took very good care of my vehicle. I couldn't have asked for better customer service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2017 lacross
    May 25, 2017

    From the start I was impressed with the commitment from your entire staff to accommodate our needs and concerns throughout our buying experience and a...fterwards. It came across to me as very genuine.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2014 Encore
    May 13, 2017

    I had a coupon which I forgot to give the service person when I dropped by car off. I remembered it at the end. The oil change was the same price, b...ut they did not take off anything else and I was eligible for more discounts.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bad Service
    May 9, 2017

    I went to buy a certain car and 10 minutes in they want me to buy another car. I asked could they find me one with miles on it and since it wasn't on ...their lot they didn't even try. If it's not on their lot they don't care about the sale because they don't make money on it. They call back the next day trying to sell me a car I didn't want again. Steer clear of this place

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, I apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me to discuss further. Your complete satisfaction... is important to us. Regards, Rhett Blanchard General Manager, Flow Buick-GMC Greensboro (336) 299-1500


Flow Auto Center of Greensboro
1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
New (336) 740-9912
Used (336) 609-5929
Service (336) 790-3220
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.