AutoNation Ford Bellevue

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 214 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
214 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 23, 2016

    My husband and I had an excellent experience at the AutoNation Bellevue Ford. My husbands car was totaled and the AutoNation team did an excellent job... of finding the perfect new car and making the process extremely quick and pleasant. They listened to our needs and put together a deal that really worked for us. I really want to thank Tim S., Dave C. David D. and Sean K , the customer service was excellent and you have earned our business ,we truly look forward to purchasing with you again in the near future. I would highly recommend AutoNation Ford and Mercedes Bellevue. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    If you have paid for maintenance service $ 1709 Expires 2025/60000 miles . Maintenance plan recommends oil change every 7500 miles. Ford recommends ev...ery 6 months?? Your service department told me that I could wait a year with oil change because of low mileage.???

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jorn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing, please contact our General Manager at (425) 243-5203. We'd ap...preciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Paul has amazing customer service 100% recommend this place to all my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Brenda! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Paul. Again, we appreciate your r...ecommendation of AutoNation Ford Bellevue and we hope to be of service again in the future.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Good experience overall. Good communication on date of service as well as when to pick up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    I'll find out more abut the quality of the repairs as time goes along. I did think you showed a lack of class by not washing the car after I pa...id over FIVE THOUSAND dollars to get it repaired!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Tim was fantastic to work with. I am very pleased with this dealership! If my friend want me to recommend a dealer, I will tell him this is the top on...e!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Took 5 different visits, three salesmen and two sales managers to reach a deal on a new car. First salesman was always busy with other customers. Firs...t sales manager refused to budge on price that was already agreed upon by second sales manaer. Came back the next day and second sales manager agreed no problem. Guess its luck of the draw if you get the nice or grumpy manager. Negotiated a tow package into deal, Salesman said itd take a day or two to come in. 1 week later had not heard anything and called, turns our paperwork was never turned in. When tow package finally came in service called and scheduled a 2 hour install appointment. 2 hour appt turned into 3 days without my new car. Service blamed sales and never answered or returned my calls. When car was finally done service tried to bill me install fee. And had to argue to get it waived. Don't plan on coming back for service. Only good thing was the car price.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cody, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your... good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (425) 243-5203 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Outstanding service with a professional staff and facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    I appreciate the follow up and the flexibility in the deal that what worked better for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    I live in Kitsap County yet chose to buy from this dealership because they had the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. The 'no-haggle' price made ...the buying process effortless, therefore eliminating the pressure and stress of typical car buying. The staff who assisted me (Tim and Chris) were friendly, polite, and professional, and made me feel they had my best interest at hand. I am very satisfied with my awesome pre-owned Ford Explorer XLT, and would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you AutoNation Ford of Bellevue for making my car buying experience so positive and stress-free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?