AutoNation Ford Bellevue

(4.6) 204 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
204 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great overall car buying experience.
    March 23, 2016

    My husband and I had an excellent experience at the AutoNation Bellevue Ford. My husbands car was totaled and the AutoNation team did an excellent job... of finding the perfect new car and making the process extremely quick and pleasant. They listened to our needs and put together a deal that really worked for us. I really want to thank Tim S., Dave C. David D. and Sean K , the customer service was excellent and you have earned our business ,we truly look forward to purchasing with you again in the near future. I would highly recommend AutoNation Ford and Mercedes Bellevue. Thank You!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • About AutoNation Ford
    February 11, 2018

    Much better than Lake City Ford!! Always here for oil change because though it's farther to home than other dealers, but my experience has been great ...so far, so I will keep coming here, and I will recommend AutoNation Ford whenever I am asked by family and friends about car service providers.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Ford of Bellevue
    February 7, 2018

    Entered with problems with a shimmy in the steering wheel fly Ford Escape, got the bad news that significant work needed to be done to correct it. How...ever, the service department handled the process smoothly and entirely to my satisfaction, nd had the car ready for pick-up a few hours earlier than I anticipated. (I purchased this vehicle from this dealer in late 2007 and have always had it serviced there)

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Victoria lamb
    January 26, 2018

    Always get friendly and helpful service from Brian. Also appreciate the shuttle service. 8 years of service and am still happy with both the service... and my Edge.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • AutoNation Ford Bellevue Washington
    January 23, 2018

    Client Advisor Jeremy Schuman and his associates were outstanding to do business with. We highly recommend this dealership and want to save others ti...me...don't think about it, JUST GO to AutoNation Ford Bellevue.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Happy with service
    January 18, 2018

    Everyone was helpful, friendly, and informed. Very helpful service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good service
    January 18, 2018

    Enjoy the service provided, fast and good-quality.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rex, we are happy to have provided you with fast and top quality service! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!


  • Looking for a car from a trustworthy dealership ?
    December 5, 2017

    Great staff, very friendly. No pressure sales staff that found exactly what I was looking for. I like the no haggle price and no hidden anything. I wo...uld buy another car from this dealer and have recommended them to family and friends.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First Time Customer
    November 22, 2017

    Took my 2013 Ford Edge, new for me, in for an oil change and navigation map update. Staff were all helpful and informative. Customer service waiting... area was clean and comfortable.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car purchasing can be easy!
    November 21, 2017

    From the moment I walked in the door, I was given the best possible customer service. Everyone I encountered exhibited very high professionalism and m...ade sure I was having all of my needs accommodated.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Ford Bellevue
411 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
New (877) 774-5350
Used (888) 793-4784
Service (888) 443-4568
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.