Kia of Union City

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 207 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
207 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kia of Union City from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Quick service
    November 5, 2016

    Booked my apot the nite beforeanddwas in snd out the next day.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paul G was awesome and amazing professional excellent
    March 29, 2018

    Paul G was excellent professional friendly went over and beyond to make me happy and highly satisfied Kia of Union City was #1 Best experience!! Vivia...n and Cleveland also highly recommended I love my 2018 Grey Kia Soul and absolutely recommend Paul Vivian and Cleveland Kia of Union City to EVERYONE I KNOW!!! I???m Crystal Barnhart and I love Kia of UC and my 2018 Kia SOUL :) xoxo 🤗

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    December 31, 2017

    Anthony Griffin was my salesman and when i tell you he is bar none i man that wholeheartedly! My experience from beginning to end was exceptional! He ...is very attentive, knowledgable,professional and honest. I will be definitely sending him more business because customer service is lacking so much now a days and to find someone like this inthis day and time is a blessing! And the icing on the cakewas the fact that he blessed my car!! What an asset to your company!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    December 31, 2017

    Anthony was one of the best sale man we met in a long time he had us in an out 2 hours top . will send all my friends and family to him Cleveland G

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!
    December 31, 2017

    Anthony was very helpful and helped me get exactly what I wanted and needed. He was able to work with me on the prices and I am content with the servi...ce he gave.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    my 1st experience with this dealership was awesome!
    December 29, 2017

    I gave this dealership a 5 because everyone was beyond GREAT, especially our salesman Mr. Anthony G. He made us feel welcomed and he was willing to wo...rk with us! He also did something very special for us once everything was done and it really warmed our hearts!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best service I have ever experienced
    December 22, 2017

    The sales man Anthony stopped at nothing to make sure I left in my dream car . Made sure I did not have to ask for anything . Truly an amazing sales m...an . Please keep him around .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    December 21, 2017

    Anthony was I great salesman! Will recommend him to anyone that is looking for vehicle. Kia of union city really works with you to g

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    AWESOME!
    December 21, 2017

    My Salesman Anthony Griffin is incredible. He went above and beyond to help me obtain a vehicle when I thought it was literally impossible! He never... gave up on me when there were some issues and considering the time frame from beginning to end, it did not take very long at all. He is the most diligent and hardest working person I have run across in a long time. Anthony was truly a God-send to me! Darren of Global Lending is also totally awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    December 21, 2017

    Best car buying experience ever. I would definitely recommend a friend. The people were very friendly and to the point. I walked away with a brand new... car so im happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Kia of Union City
4080 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.