Nutmeg Auto Wholesalers

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    Nice staff and genuinely tried to get you that new to you car that you are looking for. What you see is what you get, no mixing of words or double tal...k just straight sales. A must stop on your car shopping list.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2016

    Cindy was a great help when my boyfriend needed a new car ASAP. He was approved and she helped with all the paperwork and all the back and forth. Sh...e is so sweet and very professional, also very personable. Great people and would recommend to all my family and friends :) THANK YOU CINDY <3

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    I recently purchased a 2004 Honda Pilot from Nutmeg Auto and was very pleased by the entire process. Any questions were answered quickly and efficent...ly. Patrick went above and beyond with the buying process and Cindy made the final purchase process quick and easy. We walked in, signed the papers, got the keys and drove away. I would highly recommend this dealer and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Jodi LaTorre

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    Patrick was excellent. Bought one of the cheaper cars on the lot. Have already put 6,500 miles on it in a little over 2 months with not one problem. ... The service was excellent and they did not try to sell me any extras.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    great people, great deals, friendly environment and very trustworthy. Best Car buying experience i've had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2016

    From the moment walked into the office until the day I got the phone call that I officially owned my car (today!) EVERYONE from the owner Patrick and ...Cindy who helped me every step of the way- the customer service has been impeccable. They have a heart and make every aspect easy and worry free. I would never go anywhere else for a quality used vehicle and would HIGHLY recommend to family and friends with complete confidence in Nutmeg Auto and their truly awesome staff! Thank you a million times over! -Deanna Hopkins

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2015

    Had a great experience buying a 2013 Altima, low miles, amazing shape, and came with the remote start feature which was definitely a bonus! Cindy and ...Patrick are very easy to talk to and work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2015

    I went to Nutmeg for a used car and had a great experience. Cindy could not have been any more helpful. She patiently waited for me to make a decision... on the car and for me to pick it up since I live an hour away. My car was exactly what was described on line and in great condition. I am extremely pleased with Nutmeg Auto and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2015

    They were absolutely awesome towards us. Initially had some concerns with the car but they addressed all of them including replacing the tires, brakes... and rotors. They were incredibly courteous and fair and had exceptional service. If you need a car this Is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2015

    About a year and a half ago I bought an '06 saab 9-3 from Nutmeg Auto, the entire process was super easy staff was very accommodating. The car was so ...beautiful I absolutely loved it until it was totaled last month by a distracted teen driver. The car was perfect until it was totaled in a head on collision but thankfully it lived up to it's reputation as a very safe car- performing really well on impact. Glad to say no one was seriously injured but so sad to have lost my Saab. Nutmeg Auto sold me a beautiful car at an excellent price and I couldn't have been happier with it. Checked them out to replace it unfortunately nothing in my price range, but I would definitely buy from Nutmeg again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nutmeg Auto Wholesalers
438 Main Street East Harford, CT 06118
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.