Mistlin Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 204 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
204 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service. LOVE my new HRV!!!
    September 17, 2017

    Awesome! Sami helped me land my deal, and the finance guy (I don't remember his name) was very helpful as well. Great staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alice, this review means a lot to us! A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and... for choosing us on your vehicle needs. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to Sami and the team and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    CRV Touring shopping
    November 30, 2017

    The salesperson was very helpful. He contacted me many times to let me know what model and color they had available and negotiating prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    September 23, 2017

    Very friendly and they would always try to work with you no matter what. They’re also a very friendly environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your time to share this review with us, Daniel. I am pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you a friendly service experienc...e. Thank you for your business and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Best, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    August 22, 2017

    Roosevelt our sales person, very knowledgeable and friendly. He was one of the main reasons we went with Mistlin Honda in Modesto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Henry. It's great to know Roosevelt was able to provide you with a friendly and knowledg...eable service experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Purchasing car
    August 22, 2017

    Horrible customer service. Young man took us to his office and didn't even asked us to sit. We stood for 10 minutes in his office talking to him while... he was sitting.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours becaus...e it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Sincerely, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Price
    August 11, 2017

    Getting to negotiate the price over the phone because of your online inventory. So that when we came to test drive the car and wanted it the price wa...s already predetermined and we were in and out in 2 hours with our young kids.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kristina, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe th...at's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, great selection
    August 11, 2017

    Our experience was positive from the moment we were greeted. We love our new Accord. Thanks so much for making this car buying experience fun and exci...ting. Will be recommending mistlin to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your kind words mean a lot to us. At Mistlin Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best t...o make the car buying experience as fun and exciting as possible. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    August 9, 2017

    Sami Merza is is great. Very kind and professional and trustworthy. We explored all options and he was very thoughtful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Sami is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pa...ss on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great costumer service
    August 3, 2017

    Very helpful and informative. Norberto helped me find the perfect car and made sure I received the best price and payment plan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback Brianna! It is always our number one goal to get the perfect vehicle at the right price for our amazing customers. No...rberto is such an amazing part our team, and it's so awesome to hear that you got to experience it for yourself. Welcome to the Mistlin Honda family! Best regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    July 31, 2017

    They were great. Helped us decide and gave us plenty of information regarding the cars. Provides us with a great affordable price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rosa, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right... decision. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best regards, Dennis Lanigan General Manager 209-549-5000 dlanigan@mistlinhonda.com


Mistlin Honda
4754 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
New (209) 857-3297
Used (209) 225-2735
Service (209) 566-1991
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.