INFINITI of Tacoma

4.9 out of 5 4.9
78 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Mr. Tari was the absolute best during the process. This has been the easiest car buying process I’ve ever been through. I also ended up with an excellent... SUV that I enjoy driving eveyday. Thank you for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Salesman Tari is very nice . Sales manager joy is very nice people. they can help you find a nice car. I like my Infiniti QX60.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 12, 2015

    Thank you Troy Donald and James Grubb for making this the most pleasant purchasing experience of my lifetime. Your hospitality, integrity and knowledge... of options available were reassuring. Information galore, no pressure tactics and complete purchase satisfaction are a few of the many reasons why this is the 3rd vehicle in a row I have purchased at Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    After seeing an ad for a car I wanted I called and talked with Ossman. He was polite and knowledgeable. The car although used was in near new condition.... Ossman answered all my questions. The dealership was clean and all employees were polite/friendly. They asked me what I needed to get the deal done and buy the car today. I told them and they delivered. Everybody was professional and I didn’t feel pressured about my purchase. Their no BS approach to selling cars is much appreciated. I would definitely buy another car from them if I needed one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Last weekend my husband and I purchased a used vehicle from Infinity of Tacoma at Fife. We arrived at their facility at dusk, found the car we wanted and... proceeded with the purchase process. Each person that we dealt with there greeted us warmly and treated us professionally and fairly. This is by far the best car buying experience that we have ever had. I highly recommend that you give them a chance to earn your business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Brandon as always has great customer service. The team who is in charge of interior cleaning for my car are awesome. I will definitely keep on going to... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Thank You Jason for your impeccable customer service. You really helped me comprehend the type of vehicle I was searching for. Shopping isn't always... easy, however, you made it smooth as a summer breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Brandon Raymond was awsome. Quick response to my requests and great results. I have had excellent service here for several years. I would not go anywhere... else. Best service rep ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    Had a great experience purchasing car. Smooth and easy. No pressure tactics. The facility was accommodating to my family which made the process easy to... happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Brandon at service despartemt gives us outstanding service. He is very thorough and makes us feel awesome when we pick up our car. He takes extra special... care of us and our car. Infinity on Fife is the place to go! Great people and outstanding service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?