Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
194 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
194 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    I stopped by for a test drive. Less than 2 hours later I was driving off with a great used vehicle. Very professional staff with great customer service.... I will definitely begin my next car search with Dyer and Dyer Volvo.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jarvis Adams, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    I was shopping around for a mid size SUV and was looking at BMW, Porsche and Audi and stopped at Dyer and Dyer Volvo dealership and test drive the XC60... loaded Mac daddy. Having owned over 75 vehicles in the last 42 years of driving, owning a Volvo never really entered my mind. I have generally driven BMW, Audi, Mercedes and Porsche and was extremely and pleasantly surprised when I drove this car/SUV. This was strictly a pleasure purchase as I wanted a mid size affordable SUV to go with my sedan. I had called ahead and spoke to Boubacar Sy and he was waiting for me when I arrived. Boubacar was such a pleasure to talk to and was very easy to relate with. He found me exactly the car that I wanted with every option on my long list. He worked very hard with the general manager and finance to get me the price that I wanted. I thought about it overnight and went and purchased the next business day. Boubacar and the Dyer and Dyer team were all very friendly and accommodating. From start to finish, it was an exceptional experience. Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience AND I love the XC60. Jim S

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James Stabler, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dyer and Dyer Volvo! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • May 12, 2018

    I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE COURTESY, EFFICIENCY AND PROFESSIONALISM OF DOUG WRIGHT. THANKS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Came in to have routine service done. Customer care was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shanterian Ferguson, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Though I had purchased my Volvo from an out-of-state Volvo Dealership I needed to establish a relationship with an Atlanta area dealership for Service/Maintenance.... Dyer & Dyer was my first choice, not only because they are conveniently located near where I live, but mainly because have been in existence for many many years. I am very particular with whom I choose to do business with and the entire team at Dyer & Dyer treated me as if I were their favorite customer. From Eric in the Parts Dept. to Terrance my Service Consultant and then to Denton their Business Director (I purchased an extended warranty contract from him) they were all first-rate!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles W. Bogle Iii, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Always excellent service.i have used them for eight years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnetta Gillies, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Dyer and Dyer is awesome. Car fixed right first and on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael White, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dyer and Dyer Volvo!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    Awesome. I came back to buy a car from Ben. He has great follow up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Amy Delettera, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    Allan Friedman sold me a 2018 certified pre owned Volvo V60 cross country last week. He is very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I am very excited... about the car. Everyone at D&D Volvo was professional, courteous and the overall buying experience was pleasant. This car is my first Volvo and I have hopes for full satisfaction going forward.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Madeleine Hackney, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dyer and Dyer Volvo.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Finally decided to buy a new car and got spoiled by the quality and options with the Volvo SUV line up. Dyer & Dyer was the last option in Atlanta... for Volvo and they didn't disappoint. Our Salesman Clark was very helpful and helped us get through the process quickly. He went over all of the features, and ensued we had the basic technologies set up for our first drive home. Although the paperwork gets dragged, and dealing with my bank was a pain, it was a very good experience. Denton was very helpful with the finances and very informative, answering all our questions. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future. Highly recommend these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alex Parker, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!