Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

4.8 out of 5 4.8
61 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    The service was fast and offered a shuttle so I didn’t need a Uber. Especially Kaitlyn was very kind, welcoming and attentive. I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    Wonderful buying experience and now service. Great waiting area if you wait for your car. Loaners available if you need one. Car ready when promised unless... a problem. They keep you up to date on how things are going.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 25, 2017

    Service B on my GLA was great! They droppedme off at the mall. Serviced my car and picked me up 2 hours later! It was so efficient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2017

    Gle350 great service and car. This is my first Mercedes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    The experience of buying our first Mercedes was fantastic! We visited the dealership on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, and even though it was close... to closing, we were made to feel like we were the first customers of the day. Bryan Murphy was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the experience so easy. We knew exactly what we were looking for and he didn't try to pressure us into something else, but rather, showed us every option they had available in the model we were looking for. The finance person we worked with was very detailed and friendly, which made the buying process painless! As my new vehicle was being detailed, Bryan walked us through all of the options and how to use the features. The overall experience made the process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable, and I am happy to say that we will continue to do business with Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2017

    Four years ago, I looked at a Saab, a Jaguar, and a Mercedes Benz. Brian Murphy convinced me that the E350 was the better car. I wanted a newer E350... and this time the salesmen Brian & Thad Marck got me an exceptional car. The extras on this car is far more than I expected; the Cilajet, bigger tires, a far better rearview camera, automatic trunk closure, collision prevention, folding side mirrors, scratch & dent protection, and the overall appearance of the car made it a worthwhile purchase. Thank you Brian, Thad, Chris, Brandon, Brian Hackney, and others involved in my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    Outstanding experience!!! I would give you TEN STARS'

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    Outstanding experience!!! I would give you TEN STARS'

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2017

    Was traveling home on a 700 mile trip when the front tire on my gle350 was gashed. Showed up at the dealership at 7:00am. The service advisor ordered the... new tire and then had an employee pick the tire up on their way into work. A total of about 60 minutes with a car wash included!! Great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Brian Murphy, Sales Consultant at Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati. This dealership was my first, and last, stop... to buy a new car - thanks to Mr. Murphy. The transaction went quickly; he was patient, thorough, and a pleasure to negotiate with. I also appreciated his intelligence and keen sense of humor. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Mr. Murphy in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?