Lexus of Roseville

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 193 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
193 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Roseville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 13, 2012

    From start to finish, this has been without doubt the best buying experience we have had to date. So professional, not at all pushy. Really the best e...xperience we could have hoped for. We left there with our new car in shock that everything went so seamlessly and smoothly. Thanks so much to everyone involved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    I worked with Boris and he was wonderful. Professional, efficient, but never pushy. Always considerate of my concerns, and ready to get the answers I ...needed. I would recommend Boris to my friends, and actually have. Very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Joe helped making my car buying experience a lot easier, his wide knowledge in Lexus vihecles and buying/leasing process is unmatched. Joe answered al...l the question I had and more. Thank you Joe for your great help and amazing experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joe Nazer

    Sales & Lease Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Friendly, helpful and will give great deal to get your dream car... he???ll make your car buying experience enjoyable. I am very happy with my NX 300 ...Fsport

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Richard Pappas

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    Very pleasant to work with. Very informative and patient. I highly recommend people to work with Richard if they want to buy at Lexus of Roseville. ... Much better than Lexus of Sacramento. I strongly advise people to stay away from Lexus of Sacramento, Jamal manager there is very rude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Richard Pappas

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    I've rated Lexus of Roseville for there excellent service and great costumer service from there sales team to service. This is our Second vehicle from... here and won't go anywhere else for car needs. Very professional and makes you feel welcome from the get go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Richard Pappas

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    Jeff Smart was just sooo persistent and kind. Got me the car of my dreams (well, it was even better than I could have hoped for) in a very timely man...ner. This is my 5th Lexus and I and my many clients give it only rave reviews. I'll be coming back to Jeff for the next one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2018

    My amazing experience at Lexus started 5 years ago and continue with Joe, who always looks out for my needs and answer all my questions. He takes his ...time to answer my questions, never pushy and knowledgeable. Even when I go for my service appointments, Joe takes the time to follow-up with the service consultant and the service department to make sure all my needs are met. Because of Joe I look forward to go to Lexus of Roseville, he truly makes Lexus experience AMAZING !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joe Nazer

    Sales & Lease Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2018

    Jeff was great to work with! From day 1 he was very friendly, not pushy in any way, he answered all of my questions big or small and worked hard to g...et me the best deal on my new RC 350!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    Jeff Smart and the team at Lexus made my second leasing experience super fast and easy. I was in and out of there in a matter of hours and my shiny n...ew car was delivered to me from the showroom floor filled up and ready to go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With