Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 295 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
295 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 6, 2017

    Buying a car from a dealer is the last thing I wanted to do. But, we needed to look at the Lexus to become acquainted with the product and decide what... we wanted to do. Lou explained the features of the car very well. Though I must say I need a refresher course. These new cars are tough for an old guy to understand. I originally planned to use my credit union to buy and finance our new car. But, I was cared for so well I bought and financed in the dealership!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    If you want a top notch experience PLEASE stop by Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta and see Heather Rellinger. She made my first Lexus experience one to reme...mber! So much that I can't wait to get the next car from her as well. Not being very knowledgeable about purchasing cars, I immediately became worried I would get bullied into something I did not want or need. I started my day off in two other dealerships that tried to force me into one of their cars without any consideration for my needs and wants. As soon as my parents and I stepped in to Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta Heather greeted us and made us feel right at home. She even impressed my dad! a prior 20 year Lexus Sales Representative! Needless to say Heather eased the stress of car shopping and turned it into something fun and exciting! I could not be any happier with the car and the purchasing experience. Not only is she a kick xxx Sales & Leasing Consultant, Heather goes above and beyond for her customers even after the purchase. If I could give her 10 stars I would! You'd be out of your mind If you don't go see Heather for your next Lexus purchase :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Heather Rellinger

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Mr King Hardy has just sold us our second Lexus --- he sold us our first several years ago too! There is no better representative of a brand associate...d with exceptional performance. Mr Hardy has the patience of a saintly teacher and is willing to spend the time required to answer questions about these technological marvels that we drive every day. Additionally, it's always reassuring to have someone guide us through the buying process who is deeply knowledgeable of the vehicle's intricacies. We need more people in this country with the work ethic and skill so abundant in King. Thank you, Mr Hennessy, for having Mr King Hardy on the Lexus team...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Thank you so much for your kind words about King! We love having him on our team and we're glad King could provide you with an excellent experience. L...oyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. Enjoy your weekend! The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I just purchased my second Lexus from Jody. She is a pleasure to deal with. She knows her stuff, is very knowledgeable, and extremely responsive. She ...makes buying a car a painless experience, which is a rare thing. Thank you, Jody!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the 5 star review. We¿¿¿ll definitely pass your review on to Jody. Don¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out if ...you have any questions or concerns come up. Have a great weekend! The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Heather at Hennessy Lexus made our new car purchase so easy and enjoyable. Going into purchasing a new car, I was nervous about the sales process and ...being bullied into something I had no intentions of purchasing. Heather was more of a friend than a sales rep throughout the whole experience. She understood what I wanted, what I wanted to pay and helped me navigate through the process. I am more than thrilled with my new car and the purchasing experience that Hennessy provided. Not once did I feel pressured, nor did I ever receive the annoying, nagging, unwanted phone calls that I've received from other dealerships. Highly recommend Heather to help you with your next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you... for the kind words! Regards, The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
    Heather Rellinger

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    David Kim and Hennessy Lexus Of Atlanta provided me with the most enjoyable purchase experience I've had in the more than 45 years I've been buying au...tomobiles. From the moment I walked in the door, I was welcomed as a member of the Hennessy family and treated like a dignitary. David and his colleagues Ken Haynes, Josh Rhea, Erica Dauge, John Adams and Patricia Simmons are both individually and collectively a "class act." David Kim's knowledge is exceeded only by his graciousness. He is the quintessential gentleman. He was able to answer any and all questions I had, and was very happy to give me advice on how I might best enjoy my new car, and had plenty of helpful suggestions and recommendations to offer me. Most important, he demonstrated to me that putting me in the car I will most enjoy was his top priority. While in David's office, his office partner Ken Haynes was particularly helpful in answering questions and sharing his knowledge about both the Lexus models and the features available on each. Ken definitely enhanced the whole experience for me. Josh Rhea explained in detail all of the packages available to new car buyers. This was something I really enjoyed. Josh is an expert on every package and the specifics thereof. Most important, he was quite happy to lend his advice on which packages might provide the most benefits given my specific needs. I am very happy with my choices and very grateful to Josh for his guidance. Erica Dauge is Hennessey Lexus Of Atlanta's Service Business Development Coordinator. She is one of the most knowledgeable people I've ever met. Her knowledge is exceeded only by her graciousness and charm. At any other dealership it takes about three people to do what Erica does effortlessly, all the while treating you as though you were the only person in the world. Do yourself a favor and meet Erica --- you'll never regret it. Lexus Certified Technician John Adams is a delightful fellow who will help you keep you car in mint condition. Along with his coworkers, he makes the Hennessy Service Department a pleasure to visit. John and his coworkers always have a smile and a warm greeting for you. I would be remiss if I did not also mention Patricia Simmons, who greeted me when I first walked in the Hennessy front door. Hennessy wants you to feel like a family member, and being greeted by Patricia is the perfect way to accomplish that. Among the aspects of my purchase experience that I most appreciate are those involving the integrity of David Kim and everyone at Hennessy Lexus Of Atlanta. There were no games, no misstatements, no high pressure tactics and no deception of any kind at any time. That is most assuredly not guaranteed to be the case when you visit some other dealers. I bought my new GS350 F Sport five months ago. It is my third Lexus, but my first Hennessy purchase. Whenever I call or whenever I visit the dealership, I am still welcomed as a member of the family. When they tell you they want you to feel like a member of the Hennessy family, they aren't kidding. And, it continues well after the initial purchase. David Kim and Hennessy Lexus Of Atlanta managed to do one additional thing for me: they sold me the nicest car I've ever owned. Not only will I continue to come back, but I'll also bring friends. Mark Waldinger Smyrna, GA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with... the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you. We are honored to have your praise and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Regards, The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    This is my second lease with Hennessy Lexus. They have exceptional customer service -- Heather rocks!-- an amazing facility, a wonderful service team,... and I'm in love with my new car. Heather was a true pleasure to work with -- phone, email and in-person-- and she found me the perfect car that fit all of my needs. On top of that, she packaged an incredible deal for me. Because of Heather and Hennessy, I'm now a loyal consumer of Lexus. -- Lauren

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Lauren, Our goal at Hennessy Lexus is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank... you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did and the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
    Heather Rellinger

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Heather works hard for her customer and really try's to find what you need and is very patient while a customer works through their own decision makin...g process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Joey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and 5 star review. Heather is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide an excellent and p...rofessional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
    Heather Rellinger

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    After visiting two dealerships in the Atlanta area I was near Hennessy Lexus and recall the grill of the new Lexus so I decided to drop in and take a ...look. Upon entering I was greeted by a very nice lady as soon as I entered the door (others I saw that day were not as eager to say hi). I was introduced to Heather and she asked a few questions to learn more about my style and what I was interested in seeing. Its like she went into my brain and knew exactly what I wanted. We walked toward the car lot and she got to know me a bit more, not too much but just enough to build rapport. Heather detailed the car, all the features and things I needed to know for the drive away and inquired if I had any thoughts / needed more information. During the test drive she was informative, so kind, and completely focused on me. This made me comfortable. After returning to Hennessy we went through a few other items and she inquired more if I was interested in making the purchase. I have leased 4 cars prior and Heather made the process so easy that I was blown away. Heather is my go to for any new Lexus and a new friend. I confidently recommend her! Thank you to the entire Hennessy team and thank you Heather for making my new lease such a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for... taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. We will be sure to share this review with Heather. Have a great week! The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
    Heather Rellinger

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I have purchased Lexus cars from another dealer since 1994 using the same sales person for many years. When they left that dealer they introduced me... to Heather to help me order the LS 500. Heather was very helpful. Since it was a special order, it took some time for the car to arrive. Heather was very diligent in keeping me up to date on its arrival date. The document signing and payment process went very quickly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend Heather to my friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

    Yvonne, thank you for sharing your experience with us and the 5 star review. We¿¿¿ll definitely pass your review on to Heather. Don¿¿¿t hesitate to re...ach out if you have any questions or concerns come up. Have a great day! The Customer Care Team


    Employees Worked With
    Heather Rellinger

    New Car Sales Consultant