D45 Auto Brokers

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2016

    Second time buying from D45. Great experience again. First purchase a VW Passat in great shape. This time an Audi A4, again in great condition and ...fair pricing. Convenient location and very easy to deal with. Wouldn't hesitate to do business there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    Recently bought a classic BMW at D45. Tim and Dan went the extra mile to make the process easy and enjoyable. The car is the cream of the auction cr...op, the deal was fair, and I am extremely happy. Forget the fancy showrooms ... Tim and Dan have "the right stuff" when it comes to making their customers happy. I will be back next time guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2016

    Went searching for my daughter an x3 , after all the searching I found one at D45, test drove it great car daughter is happy. Thanks Tim

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2016

    Tim was very friendly and so is the other owner. I test drove the car and I liked the ride. I picked the car up the next day. I will recommend them to... my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2015

    After going to different dealerships , D45 auto brokers was by far the best . while there I was greeted by Andrew who made me feel comfortable instead... of pressured, I told him exactly what type of car I was looking for and I am pleased to say that I made the right decision about my vehicle and the dealership as well. This was a pleasant car buying experience, and I recommend D45 auto brokers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2014

    Bought a 2008 bmw 328i from D45 over two years ago, and aside from regular maintenance, it has been the best running car I've owned to this day. The o...wner, Andrew was very helpful, and not afraid to give his honest opinions when helping me find a car that fit my needs. At the time, I was attending school over three hours away from home and it was a fantastic car longer commutes. I am now closer to home, and put less commuter miles on my car. However, the performance has been consistent. I was very pleased with the service, and the value of the car for the money. Mine was still under warranty with the original dealer when I bought it! Great experience overall, and definitely recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2013

    I have bought many cars in my 30 years of car shopping. D45 auto brokers was a great dealership and it was a delightful experience working with them. ...Recommend them highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2013

    Purchased a used vehicle from D45 & literally 3 days after driving it the "check Engine Light" came on. Brought the car back to them for a code readin...g & it was determined that an Oxygen Sensor was bad. They refused to repair it or offer an kind of compensation since the dealer wants $275 to replace the part. Don't know that I recommend them.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This was a beautiful Audi wagon that came fully Audi maintained, was NC state inspected before selling to this gentleman which took the car for a pre ...purchase inspection with no problems.We gave Michael top dollar for his trade in which needed a lot of work and then sold this Audi at a very fair price.Unfortunately we can control when a sensor goes bad on a 02 Audi with 121k miles and always go the extra mile to make our customers happy but Michael which states the check engine light came on in 3 days actually returned 2 weeks later with over 200 miles on the Audi and wanted compensation. I'm sure if he was contacted now he would tell you what a fine car it turned out to be.Thanks, Andrew D45Autobrokers.


D45 Auto Brokers
6518 Old Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27616
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.