Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 170 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
170 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A service
    March 18, 2016

    Very good service. in and out within one hour. Thanks for the fast service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jim, thank you very much for your review! We work hard to make sure you receive great service in a comfortable environment and we're glad that does...n't go unnoticed. We appreciate you going out of your way to do business with us, and hope you're enjoying your Mercedes!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buyer
    March 26, 2018

    All aspects of Vehicle delivered were performed in an efficient and professional manner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Dealership and Service Department
    March 19, 2018

    There is nobody better than Mercedes-Benz North Haven.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 3, 2018

    Anthony Canada is an excellent sales representative. He made the process of purchasing my pre owned car comfortable and went above and beyond to ensu...re that the paperwork process was efficient and my car was fully ready for delivery. His colleague, John Ramos, is also a great credit to MB of North Haven’s service department. I recommend doing business with MB of North Haven and working with Anthony.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    January 27, 2018

    I had a check engine light that was on for more than a week due initially to a loose gas cap that did not reset as expected. It finally went off the w...eekend before my appointment & I was going to cancel. Service told me to get it checked anyway. Turned out the software needed an update so Im glad they wouldnt let me cancel!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leeta Chinkoe
    January 21, 2018

    Service was great no issues with the employees. Would highly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience!
    January 10, 2018

    I can't even count how many cars that I have bought in my lifetime but one thing is for sure, the experience I had when I bought my wife a car at Merc...edes-Benz of North Haven was by far the best. My salesman, Anthony Canada was fantastic throughout the whole- no pressure sales process and beyond. He is a real credit to a class operation. Thanks Again Anthony!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New GLC300
    January 9, 2018

    Anthony Canada was a terrific Sales person. He answered all my questions, was knowledgeable, and attentive. His follow up is superb. Mercedes of No...rth Haven is well represented by him. I was shown comparative features of inventoried GLC's and, comparisons to other models; both new and used. The Sales process was well organized and through. I have not been back for service as the dealership is over and hour away. I have a local deal 10 minutes from my house. I went to North Haven because my son bought a car there and was also quite pleased with the dealership. I would buy another car there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    December 30, 2017

    It was a good experience and everyone was helpful and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service review
    November 14, 2017

    Everyone at Mercedes of North Haven is always a pleasure to deal with. I have only positive things to say. Work is always performed in a timely mann...er. The work performed is also explained in detail at the time of pickup. Everyone is always friendly.... Sometimes when I am speaking with one of the receptionists when making an appointment they talk too fast. I would recommend others to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
620 Washington Ave North Haven, CT 06473
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.