CarStopTexas.com

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
71 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of CarStopTexas.com from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
5.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 17, 2017

    great customer service. Thank you for getting us into a car we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Katie! We are proud to have a great staff here at CarStop. It's great that you were able to get into the car you wanted! See you next time.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    The team in car stop did an excellent job work with me had a great experience. They very friendly and have good knowledge of there inventory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Worse experience ever had car 1 month before a real dealership told me the truth they would not give me a car fax report and said repeatedly the car w...as never wrecked now im stuck

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    Bill and Mathew were very honest and professional! They did everything they could to make me feel like family and comfortable! I am a first time buyer... and trying to establish credit and they really worked with me! The cars on this lot are very nice and well taken care of. I did not feel like I was being rushed or pressured ! Thank you for helping me get back on the road !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Fantastic experience buying "our new" Ford Edge at Car Stop. It was a pleasure doing business with our Salesman, Matthew. Extremely professional and s...o easy to work with. Would recommend them to anyone in the market to buy a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    This was the best experience at a car dealership. Mr. Bill is very helpful he treated my wife and I with the utmost respect and I am going to tell a...ll of my friends and family about car stop. At first I was reluctant about coming here, however after taking to the people here I truly feel now that I will only do business here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE ! CAR BROKE DOWN WITHIN 3 WEEKS AND THEY WOULD NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT .. CHRISTIN IS SO RUDE

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I have tried to respond to this customer and when she came here she wants to get out of this car which was already finance through bank and when she d...rove the car from here everything was good no problem at all and after driving it for almost 4 weeks she came back and she said she does not want it.we always taker of our customer if there is any issue but this case there was nothing wrong with the vehicle when she purchased from car stop we are a family owned dealership and we always taker of our customers and i just want all our readers know we always stand behind our products and try to make sure our customers drive out of here with the vehicle in great condition and we will be like this.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Do not buy from this place I purchased a car 26 days ago and the Cadillac converter went out I went to them telling them that something was wrong and ...they said that there was nothing they can do because all of their cars are sold as is the main person Christian Camacho will smile on your face but it's really rude after coming to them I'm a single mother with 3 children my car stopped and he said that if I wanted to know any testing that was done or any Carfax I can go get it myself and Carfax cuz he does not have to prove to me anything very rude unprofessional I honestly wish I had not wasting my time with this place so run far away if you would like a reliable car

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This review is duplicated can it be removed.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    I will recommend this car lot to my friends and they can get the best deal for what they are looking for they will be fine

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    Mr. Bill was very nice to us and help us to find what we were looking for and we are an owner of an Ford F150 4X4 Pickup

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

CarStopTexas.com
6021 S Cooper St Arlington, TX 76001
Used (817) 609-8091
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.