Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

4.9 out of 5 4.9
869 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
869 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    First I was called and told my parts walked off. Then I went to pick up my car after after being told it was done. They lost my keys and didn't know where... my car was!! What??? I almost called the Police!! How can a Luxury Vehicle company like Mercedes Benz have such Horrible Service!! I expected so much more from Mercedes Benz!!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    I appreciated how my concern became the service representatives concern and he understood my needs and made sure I was updated on a solution. I appreciated... that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, ...The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • June 22, 2020

    The staff was very friendly and was very helpful. I feel that we received an excellent deal and would definitely recommend others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to... assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    I like everything, from the time I made the appointment till I left your facility you guys do know how to really treat your customers. You guys are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Quick and helpful James was really nice and knew exactly what to do to help me with a problem on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do ...for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Carmelo is very cooperative and I appreciate his service . People in the coffee also very friendly . VIP car wash is very deficult to get in time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we... can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    The person Who took care me was viktor , he provided great service and is very professional . Made sure to look for every way possible to help me resolve... the issue I had with my car .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    It an awesome experience!!! Corey Toombs was awesome and the financial guy. Thanks so much for taking the time with us....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to... work with you again soon! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    I like the attention to detail as far as making sure the customers/clients feel comfortable. I was taken aback by the high level of customer service at... MB of South Orlando and Mercedes-Benz's overall professional treatment of their customers. This is my wife's and I first Mercedes-Benz vehicle and will definitely will not be the last. The whole process was seamless though we were in the dealership close to six hours due to all the craziness with COVID-19. I appreciate our salesperson (Justin Carrion) and financing (Kyle) who made it all happen and we were able to walk out with a great deal and a 2018 GLE 350 for my wife. She's super excited and I'm just happy momma is happy so everyone else can be happy. Cheers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look fo...rward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    Eric Williams service manager was extremely helpful and accommodating. I had to expedite service to facilitate making another appointment. Despite a full... service schedule I was able to have service completed and leave in time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team