Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

4.9 out of 5 4.9
870 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
870 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    Eric Williams service manager was extremely helpful and accommodating. I had to expedite service to facilitate making another appointment. Despite a full... service schedule I was able to have service completed and leave in time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2020

    Excellent Customer service, attention, explanation of services and options, plus the shuttle services very convenient and comfortable, the service staff... representative very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feed...back with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2020

    The welcoming and Personal service provided. They were quick and explained Everything in detail. This was my first time would recommend this dealership... for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2020

    Everything was very easy from the car picking Process up to the purchase of it and really felt at home and peaceful the whole time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2020

    Great dealership- Mike was a professional sales persons, everything went smooth and easy, professional people and a very nice place - I do recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Si...ncerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2020

    Sales person seemed knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions but finance dept will not let you put a certain amount down on the down payment... and if you trade your car you better have title in hand or they will charge you 100.00 and when you bring the title in the next day it has already been 4 days and they still have not issued credit yet

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it's exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your ex...perience. Should there be anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know.Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    Quick repair. Delivery of vehicle to my house was very helpful. My service rep was very informative during the repairs. I enjoyed the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    I liked that they had a promotion for changing the 4 tires in my car, also liked that they they could do in the same day I called.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    If you want excellence in service, go to Mercedes of south Orlando. Visit with Robert Coleman. He is the best sales director Ive met. He will get things... done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we... can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    Excellent service provided in this dealer especially from our salesman Kyle he did an awesome job and he was definitely one fo the main reasons why we... went ahead and purchased the vehicle. Impecable professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team