Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

4.9 out of 5 4.9
870 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
870 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    My salesmen Hector was very knowledgeable and personable. He understood all my needs. He was there every step of the way and even helped understand all... the features with the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando! We love our happy customers an...d are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    We were driving fro Florida back to North Carolina and experienced a blow out on our front tire. We were towed to your dealership and Viktor Kazakov treated... us like a VIP. He is professional, polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. He is an asset to your dealership and should be recognized for excellence! We currently own 2 Mercedes vehicles and will continue to purchase them because of dedicated Mercedes employees like Viktor....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We ...appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    On time , so glad to have Chris back , a true professional and great person . Talked about future services , very thorough .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during y...our visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    Chris Overmayer did great job coord my service, keeping me up to date. The valvet was great..definatly a huge plus during these times. Will use it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic custom...er service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    Courteous employees, timely manner service, good quality repairs overall, car picked up and dropped off at preferred location, would recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working ...with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2020

    It was very fast and they treated us very good . The service was great and it was all very safe, almost everyone was wearing their mask.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and... I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2020

    Excelente The sales person Fayes, was very very good, he explained everything. And show me different options. Was a excellent process smooth and easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you hav...e any questions on your vehicle. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Picking up the car at the house with a complimentary loaner was fantastic. Cindy did another awesome job as my service representative!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Friendly and thorough. Service rep was nice. My wife will be updating her lease soon. I am a return customer and will remain so. The show room is fabulous... and the amenities are incomparable. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely..., The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    I leased Mercedes C300 without going to the dealership . The price negotiations was very easy , and my vehicle was delivered to me in South Florida by... Ernie. He provided excellent service in delivery the vehicle , signing the papers and taking my return lease back to Orlando.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will sh...are your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team