Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

4.9 out of 5 4.9
870 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
870 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    Was able to drop off car in the evening and pick up the following afternoon; check in was quick and simple; very efficient; friendly, attentive service... person; kept informed of repair progress via text message

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    This is like my fifth car from these guys in a row. No hassle no upsell or BS. Low stress great deals. I always shop these guys and no one gets near.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely,... The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    great service attentive staff... found exactly the car I wanted..a great delivery experience, I knew how everything worked before I left the dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    straight forward sale no gimmick, nice clean facility, friendly staff, easy negotiation. Still waiting for a call to schedule appointment for minor after... the sale.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reginalde, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando, and we are grateful you ...chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    It was better, thank you It was great service they were on time it was faster and they kept me informed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rosa, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that t...his was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    friendly always available services advising and fast repair and the option to get my car pick-up and delivery directly to me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Si...ncerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2020

    I drove from Ft. Lauderdale to Orlando and on my journey noticed the car was shaking. Surprisingly most locations had closed their service department already... on a Sunday. I brought it to Mercedes of South Orlando and was treated with outstanding customer service. Chris truly made me feel comfortable and cared for. My tire was seperated and thankfully I had Chris to save the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2020

    the experience was good the sale person his name Fayes Harby help me a lot thanks im so happy with my new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2020

    Been to this dealership on two different occasions and Eric took care of me from start to finish while my car was getting repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Eric was so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you s...ome insight on your issue! You learn something new every day! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2020

    I experienced great customer service and my salesman was very knowledgeable of the product. I'd definitely refer this dealer to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team