Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

4.9 out of 5 4.9
870 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
870 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2012

    I would like to thank Mr. Alex Darwich for his nice personality. Your dealership is an excellent place. I feel comfortable bringing my car in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2012

    I have a 2006 ML and a 2011 E convertible both purchased at the dealership and although I have had some service issues over the years with the ML, I love... both cars! My service advisor is Chad and he does an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and efficient.The few times that I have had my car in for service and he was not there, I have been treated very well by the other service advisors. My sales person is Marina and she was very knowledgable and followed up after my initial contact with her. I have always been satisfied with the service and sales departments and it is a top notch operation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2012

    Chad at Mercedes South Orlando is Awesome. Always knowledgeable and friendly. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2012

    Good overall experience since we had a good idea on what we where looking for and how much we wanted to pay. Had the usual dealer attempt to add on charges... to the final offer but managed to negotiate a good deal. Staff was very helpfull and knowledgeable. Made every attempt to address our questions and concerns. Looking forward to see how well they perform after the buying process and the service kicks in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2012

    The service was handled promptlly and courteously.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2012

    Once again satisfied with Mercedes and dealer service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2012

    the person on the phone was no knowledgeable about the car, but the sales staff is good if you go in person.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2011

    The staff was very professional and the car was just as described in the advertisement. I was very pleased with the process of buying a car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2011

    this is the best Mercedes Benz dealer in the state of Florida.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2011

    Found a great used Mercedes convertible online at this dealership. Was not in town and really wanted this car- after discussion with sales person via phone... agreed to a price and put down a deposit. A few days later the salesman called and said that the convertible top was not working and the dealership would not sell the vehicle. Why would a reliable dealership put a car up for sale without first checking the convertible top? Are they that bad or did they get a better offer? You tell me!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?