Simpson Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 267 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
267 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 10, 2012

    I called in and spoke to Ali, their sales manager. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions upfront without being pushy. I came in and e...verything was exactly as he had explained. He said that they do business differently than other dealerships and they definitely showed that. It's been about a month since I've bought and I still love my Terrain. Thanks, Ali!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2017

    Worst and dishonest service center ever.. Took my car in and they kept it for a few days and at the end told me they needed to order parts. Then I f...ound out the car had additional 30 miles. Upon returning they again kept my car overnight and did oil only change only. Told me they didn't fix the car because I complained about the extra mileage didn't let them test drive the car. Then I found out the car had extra 5 miles on it. Complained to the supervisor who said he will call back and never did.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Everyone I have dealt with at Simpson is friendly and helpful. I have been a customer for going on ten years and plan on continuing to utilize the se...rvice department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Jose Campos and the entire staff is always so friendly. I love the fast service and clean environment. Best deal in town for an oil change!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Llonel was great! No hassle dealership. Straight to the point with an awesome deal. I will definitely purchase from Simpson GMC again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Jorge Guzman was very quick to help me out! I was also highly impressed by the quality of your employees manners. I was taken care of very quickly and... I was treated nicely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Very friendly. Satisfied with Riyaz very helpful. I would go back and buy another one. Would recommend to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    They know my name and make the service a pleasurable experience. My car service is important, they take the time to explain things. I don't feel like ...they just want to get me in and out like a production line operation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    professional friendly service. Fast quality service. Makes bringing my truck in for service a pleasure not a chore. would recommend to family and fr...iends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    Everyone very nice and willing to work with you. Kept offering us something to drink and even had popcorn. Place was very! Clean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Simpson Buick GMC
6600 Auto Center Dr Buena Park, CA 90621
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.