Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Customer Service
    April 20, 2017

    Did not buy from here but the sales person I spoke with was very knowledgeable

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • Knowledgeable
    July 27, 2017

    Very prompt response. Courteous and knowledgeable sales professionals. I would recommend to friends.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • Quick customer service
    December 24, 2015

    I didn't buy from this dealer but they were kind and quick answering my questions.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • the salespeople
    November 16, 2015

    got all the info i needed about the trucks ihad looked at.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback.


  • great place to get a car
    October 2, 2015

    great wes hyre is straight to the point and very truthful i really enjoyed buying a car for the first time !!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback.


  • Crusin in Style ... Awesome Cars at Great Prices!
    July 22, 2014

    Great customer Service and Awesome Deals .. couldnt ask for a better experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback.


  • Great Experience at SKCO! Awesome Deals and Great!
    July 17, 2014

    2011 Nissan Versa, Awesome Dealership and Great Customer Service, Could not have asked for a better experience, Staff was excellent and Salesperson ve...ry knowledgeable ....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback.


  • Great place to buy a car
    March 17, 2014

    Great place to buy a car. I bought 5 cars over the years. Just bought one Mitsubishi lancer from them . Very happy with mine. Sales person was very he...lpful and did everything I asked. After I bought it I had to take it back for service and they took care of it .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback.


  • BODY DAMAGE WITH GOOD CAR FAX REPORT
    December 12, 2013

    Look good at the vehicles on the lot I saw at least 8 out of 10 SUV's that I looked at that had body damage that was very visible. One vehicle I was t...old by a sales person that it had a clean car fax and it clearly had body work done bad body work and paint work. I was told they do a lot of their own body work. So buyer beware. I bought here in the past then went back and saw all of the vehicles with body damage.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Poor service, with a unsatisfied customer!
    October 1, 2013

    They lied about an lot of things. I will never buy anything else from Skco Automotive again. Joseph Earskine, is not a good person to be the Financial... Manager. But thanks to Victor Mitchell in Sales, he did an awesome job, and also to the manager Gavin in the automotive dept.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

SKCO Automotive
7354 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
Used (251) 973-6400
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.