Wentworth Motors

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 8, 2012

    drove about 100 miles to pick it up to find that it shakes going down the road, brakes were noisy, clunk in the front. good thing its under factory 3/...36. sales staff was amazing, price was right. offered real money for my trade

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2016

    Friendly Salesman and Friendly service and close to home! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2016

    Purchasing vehicle went smoothly, Lindy was great to deal with. Went above and beyond what she needed to do. Had some minor issues, and Lindy worke...d with service dept. with/for us. And we're very pleased with how they treated us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2016

    Service Manager Holly Green did an outstanding job taking care of my emergency situation by squeezing me in an already filled day . When she tells yo...u something, you can believe and rely on what she tells you. She is a professional and dedicated employee who takes care of her customers and that is the reason I will continue my relationship with your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2016

    Friendly, convenient, knowledgeable. fast acting and thorough when purchasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2016

    Had some trouble with a part that should have been covered under warranty but had to fight to get it covered. The dealership did what they could and l...et us know where to go in order to take the issue higher up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2016

    As far as customer service they seemed to be nice enough. I had only looked at one vehicle and I turned away due to the fact that it did not engage 4x...4 properly (makes an extremely loud bang when switching between 4x4 high and low). Before leaving I had the salesman tell me he would look into, however, I did not want to go down that road. Another salesman called me later on saying their mechanic said "it was normal." It is most definitely NOT normal. Again, salesman seem nice enough but after this experience one must question their integrity to customers.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2016

    Lindy Mayer was very helpful and knowledgeable with our looking at new vehicles to try. The customer service experience was great, not "pushy" at all.... The purchasing process and review of options with her assistance was good, and she took the time to help us set up the infotainment panel, etc., on the truck without rushing us through the sale. All of the salespeople we met were personable as well. The only thing I noticed that would be an improvement would be adding a couple extra seats for waiting in or near the showroom area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    Courteous, prompt, professional service is what we get at Wentworth. That's why we drive 60 miles one way- worth the trip ! Holly, the service manager..., is the best :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2015

    Overall I was very pleased with my experience. However while looking for whatever the problem might have been they didn't check out other outstanding... issues while it was in their care such as the slow leak on the right front tire.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Wentworth Motors
139 Franklin St Dansville, NY 14437
New (585) 612-3677
Used (585) 612-3561
Service (585) 612-3672
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.