Edmond Hyundai

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 36 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 6, 2017

    The service was GREAT!!! Couldn't have asked for a better team!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this great review!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    !!!!!!!****BUYER BEWARE*****!!!!!!! This place is owned by Ted Moore so also watch your dealings with Metro Ford! If you recently bought a car here C...HECK YOUR PAPERWORK!!! Keep your attorney on speed dial if you still decide to do business here! This place not only lied to us about a bumper to bumper lifetime warranty that was supposed to be part of our deal but they also lie about returning phone calls. Jeff openly admitted that I must have misunderstood the terms of the contract so I asked to just get my trade back and give them back their car since they bold faced lied to me! After being told a lifetime bumper to bumper warranty was being thrown into our deal to earn our business on the night of the 21st of April they then slid the charge of $1,987 in on us for said warranty and now claim that we must have misunderstood what they were doing. Jeff said they intended to roll it in on our payment that we supposedly discussed but had no reason to since we came in pre approved from our own financial institution. Not only did they lie to us about the warranty but we were told they were throwing in a $500 gift card which we still have yet to see. I wouldn’t trust these crooks with my money! I was told by Jeff that he would be speaking with Niko about my deal to see if it had been cashed out and would be returning my call. That was a week ago. I have proof of every claim I am making and I will be reporting them to every person that will listen to try and protect other people from the same heartache. Hyundai will be my next call. I’m sure they will be thrilled to hear how they are sliding charges in on people like they are. I will say Dante is a wonderful guy and had nothing to do with this and also heard the lie that was told to us by Jeff.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rachelle, If you could please contact us at, 877-890-9892, at your earliest convenience so that we may help to resolve this matter we would great...ly appreciate it. Thank you Edmond Hyundai Customer Service Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Sales lady Vanessa is so awesome she helped me get a 2018 Elantra. No hassles listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to gevery profe

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Great quick experience. Bit of negotiations but turned out ok and quick. Kennedy very helpful in steering the deal and got others moving very quickly ...to get it done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Great place to buy a new or used car our salesman Lynn got us done and my son too. They worked overtime to get the deal done and were not pushy. I wo...uld gladly send any friends and family to them. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Amazing I really like the way they talked and where nice and helped me out amazing I will make sure toe tell people about it when they ask where to ge...t a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Very helpful, very good service, best place to buy a good car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2018

    As we enter the Edmond Hyundai we were greeted by Lynn, He had a very polite manner and was very concern quickly to meet our expectations. He worked e...ndless to give us a good offer and answered my questions with respect. Lynn made my day, giving me the satisfaction of seeing my wife expression when she realize a extra new car will be there as needed for our life events. Thank you Edmond Hyundai. e

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    I went in today to test drive a new car and the response from the team was excellent Sam, Frank, Lynn, Stephanie and Sandy... They are a fantastic te...am and would want all of them working for me! Great jobs guys an see you on December 15th

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Elizabeth! We are very lucky to have such a fantastic team.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Purchased new SUV on 7/11. Returned to dealership on 7/14 and met with Finance Manager to cancel Warranty and provide details for Title. Nothing happ...ened and Title was incorrect. Numerous emails and was informed Warranty Dept lost my paperwork. Signed new cancellation form on 9/19 .Followed up and learned Finance Manager had left dealership. Finally got to speak with General Manager who was rude. To date (10/5) warranty has not been cancelled. This is $4000 I am paying interest on.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We regret to hear that it was worthy of anything less than 5 stars. Our cus...tomer relations manager, Emily Taylor, would like to speak with you about the items you mention here. Please reach out to her at 405-928-5458 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.


Edmond Hyundai
14137 N Broadway Ext Edmond, OK 73013
New (405) 757-3954
Used (405) 757-3946
Service (405) 757-3957
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.