Flood Ford of East Greenwich

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2512 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2512 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Flood Ford of East Greenwich from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 15, 2017

    Excellent service, they were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this location to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to let us know about the excellent service that you received, Bethany. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so... happy to have earned it. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Best car buying experience ever, Staff was super friendly and accommodating. A truly stress free atmosphere. Plan on filling my driveway with Flood Fo...rd vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I love my Ford Edge. This one is my 4th one and it rides smooth and is my favorite vehicle. Flood Ford came through with great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joan, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I’ve had them change my tires on various occasions. They are always very helpful and polite. Also, their prices are good and don’t change ...from given price to check out. And I don’t feel like I’m being swindled like is all too common at car shops.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    No problems at all. On time and efficient. Only minor detail, service did not reset my oil life gauge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    The morning after I picked up my car message popped up ‘coolant level low, service required’. This was after they had my car for 6 days..., although they had expected it would be 2 days, and car was in due to a recall to repair something faulty with coolant system. Thankfully they did provide a rental. Service desk personnel were great but I did have to bring car back, they looked at it right away and the problem was fixed in under an hour. I just wish it had been fixed completely, especially after having it for 6 days!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    If it wasn't for my mother, (who is my rock) and Jim (our sales rep). Made the impossible, possible for me & my mom to both have new cars! Thanks Floo...d Ford! Thank you, Heather Barnes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jim Siler

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    If you want a dealership that makes car buying a smooth and efficiant process, and makes you feel like your time is important; this is where you want ...to go. From the owner to the management staff, finance, sales, body and service, each department has been a pleasure to work with. Jason Arruda and Mike Flood Jr. excell at their work as well as Joe Pezza in the finance department. I appreciate their professionalism and client support. I notice the small things about customer service and i can say that Flood Ford is exceptional when it comes to service. I have seen numerous staff members go out of their way to help me from small things like keypad entries to large tedious transmission jobs. I have, and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Customer service was pleasant and had good followup throughout my service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nichole, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care...!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Great Service, they repaired everything they needed to and the customer service was great. Thankyou

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ernest, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you...! Safe travels!


Flood Ford of East Greenwich
2545 S County Trail East Greenwich, RI 02818
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.