Champion Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 57 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
57 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
    July 2, 2016

    Honest, Professional - No Games or "Hidden" Fees. Very easy and comfortable to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your recent Jeep Compass purchase Susan and Karen. We really appreciate your business. We make customer service before, during, and af...ter the sale our #1 priority at Champion!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    We Highly Recommend This Dealership!
    March 28, 2018

    Andy was very helpful and informative. We highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MADE PURCHASING EASY
    December 4, 2017

    Andrew made the whole process simple and fast. I test drove my Dodge Charger at 11 AM, and had it home for a late lunch. I will be a return customer ...for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your purchase, as well as the opportunity to earn your business. Hope the new Charger serves you well. Looking forward to helping you ...find your next vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GTRAT EXPERIENCE
    September 14, 2017

    Great experience with Champion. Andrew was very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely do business with Champion again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope the new Chevrolet Colorado serves your family well. We al...so look forward to serving your family's automotive needs in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    September 5, 2017

    Great service from Andrew. We really liked our experience, buying a car from Champion. Would highly recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business. Hope the new Jeep Patriot serves your family well. Looking forward to serving your family's automotive needs in the fut...ure. Thank you for your purchase.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent And Easy!
    May 27, 2017

    Great and smooth purchasing process. Clear and straightforward interactions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business as well as your confidence in our dealership. We hope you are enjoying the new Jeep Wrangler. Just in time for the nice ...spring weather. We look forward to assisting you and your family with your vehicle needs in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying A Car!
    April 1, 2017

    Friendly atmosphere, and clean. Didn't know what to expect. My daughter's first car. Love the vehicle, right color, right price... SOLD! Thank yo...u, will come back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business and your faith in our dealership. We hope your daughter enjoys the new Jeep Wrangler, and that it serves her well. We lo...ok forward to working with you again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    NICE DEAL!
    November 18, 2016

    I Found A Very Nice Deal At Champion Auto Sales II Inc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business, thanks for the opportunity. We look forward to continuing the relationship, and helping you with your vehicle needs in t...he future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    EASY TRANSACTION, SMOOTH AND QUICK!
    November 18, 2016

    Easy transaction, everything went smoothly and quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We strive to make the purchase and finance process flow as quickly and smoothly as possible for ...each and every one of our valued customers. We hope to be your go to car dealer for years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT DEALERSHIP!
    November 7, 2016

    The prices and the service were phenomenal! Couldn't ask for any more from the car buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you at the dealership for your next vehicle. Thank you for the great review.


Champion Auto Sales
300 Lake Avenue Rochester, NY 14608
Used (585) 598-1758
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.