Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    August did a great job. He was responsive, timely and very professional. My Runner was delivered on time and I left the dealership pleased with the... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Brandon is excellent. Goes above and beyond as always make sure that I have what I need for my car without over charging or selling things I don't need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Humid spent a lot of time helping us find just the model that was right for us. No pressure experience. Would recommend RSM Toyota to anyone looking for... a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    When it was time for my 13 yr old Scion tC's regular service, I took it to Santa Margarita Toyota. They went over everything with me, and for financial... reasons I chose to only have the necessary service done at that time. They understood, and weren't pushy at all. Last week I took my car back for the suggested repairs (I made an appointment because one of the items needed to be ordered and I wanted to make sure they had it), and everything went smoothly with no "surprises". Everyone I dealt with was friendly, and professional. Picked my car up that afternoon, washed & running great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Rancho Santa Margarita Toyota took my trade in when i purchased a new vehicle from them. But they failed to pay off the trade in in full in time (the... payoff amount is only good for a certain time frame and than they need to pull a new one if they do not pay by that particular time frame.)which had a negative impact on my credit with an open trade line. They claimed no wrong doing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Honest service and went above and beyond my expectations.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2018

    Great deal Great people Great car Great service up to the point where they did the typical dealer up sale. I fell for it and bought the KARR alarm = I... am so sorry I did - that was the only bad part of the buying experience. If I can do it over I would buy the car again from this dealer but would not buy the KARR alarm

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    What a team! Between Gustavo and Peter in Service and a helping "techie" hand from Richard Anderson of Sales, everything I needed was covered, including... Bluetooth hookups, etc...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Polite, very clean facilitie and very ,efficient when first drove in was greeted cheerfully and assisted me right away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Pleasant honest experience in a relaxing environment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything comes up. Take care!