Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    Hamid and Nick were great guys and provided a great buying experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnny Caraballo, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Santa Margarita Toyota!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    Thomas Downs of Rancho Santa Margarita Toyota dealership is awesome. He?s worked on our car so much it feels like part of the family . Anytime I call... him up on the last minute notice he?ll get us in and turned around very quickly .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles Mills, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more tha...n happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2017

    I was fully pleased with the 10,000 mile service on my Prius. The Saturday appointment was easily made; the service was performed within the time parameters... predicted; and the vehicle seems fine. The staff have always been courteous, and professional. A fully satisfactory experience. The Saturdya app

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Santa Margarita Toyota. We'll be sure to pass you...r comments to the team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2017

    Good service. The ability that they could text me was a nice new convenience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cory, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy... to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2017

    I had my Toyota Corolla serviced for its 20,000 mile service under ToyotaCare.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Jarod, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Santa Margarita Toyota! If you have any furth...er questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2017

    Everyone especially Mike our salesperson was so nice and no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles Mcelhaney, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything e...lse comes up. Take care!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2017

    Excellent service, they where helpful with the change of oil of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Giessepie, we are glad we could be of service! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    Service on my 2010 Prius and my wife's 2005 Prius. Thomas Downs was my service advisor and he is the only person I trust to help me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim Fabian, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than ...happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Appreciated Gustavo's help to look further into my transmission issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2017

    Scheduling for my service was so easy and Brandon got everything ready when I arrvied. I also have a bad back, so when I arrived to pick it up, a team... member named Ron helped carry my knapsack to the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kenyon, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team works hard to provide the best experience possible and we're glad your visit ref...lected that! We'll pass your comments on to Brandon and Ryan. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!