Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Gainesville

4.8 out of 5 4.8
809 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
809 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Gainesville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Jody is not a salesman. Jody is an incredible person who treats one as they would like to be treated. He goes above and beyond to make sure that the... customer experience is the finest. The experience we had with Jody was nothing but exceptional. I would recommend him to any potential customers. No doubt the best car buying experience I have encountered. And we have purchased many a car. Thank you Jody!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jody Wardlaw

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Ruben Jimenez

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Rich, was an absolute champion to work with. I did my vehicle search online and was stuck between two vehicles. I went with Hayes because Rich was diplomatic... and went beyond to find the vehicle I wanted with the amenities I was looking for. Once I arrived at the dealership, it was felt right off that he was a people's person. I would recommend anyone buying a vehicle to consider Hayes and Rich.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ritch Wharton

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

    Jonathan Varner

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 13 reviews

  • June 23, 2017

    I had not planned to purchase a car, just to look at one but I liked the car so much, and my salesman, Vince, was so helpful in answering all my questions,... I ended up buying a 2017 GC Trailhawk - which I love!! I could not be happier with my salesman Vince, or my experience at Hayes in Gainesville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Mr. Jody the salesman was very nice and personable from the moment we arrived until completed. The GMC Terrain that I/we saw on line was available, drove... and drives awesome as discussed. Mr. Jody took time from his day off with his family to help ours, that meant a lot to us. Mrs. Barr the "Finance Queen"was very easy to deal with and explained every detail with options to make sure that I got the best possible deal! I recommend Haynes in Gainesville and if and when we need any assistance or if someone asks I/we do highly recommend Mr. Jody and Mrs. Barr, awesome folks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jody Wardlaw

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    I was searching for a vehicle to replace a previous SUV. Jody was very accommodating and helpful in every aspect. Very pleasurable and a joy to work... with. A good dealership and awesome guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jody Wardlaw

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    I have always been a Chevy or Ford guy and I have always hated pushy, lot swarming salesmen. I decided to give Ram a test drive and was instantly changed.... Jody Wadlow was the salesman I approached and I can't tell you enough this was the best truck buying experience I have ever had. It was more like I was dealing with an old friend rather than a salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable and not so "in your face" as many have been in the past. I would definitely recommend you contacting Jody at Hayes Chrysler Dodge in Gainesville for your next puchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jody Wardlaw

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Ruben Jimenez

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    Please go see Joey Wardlaw, he is truly amazing and very helpful. This is my first time buying a suv from a dealership and he made it an easy process and... explained everything very well.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jody Wardlaw

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Ruben Jimenez

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    I have not bought a car in a while and I was pleasantly surprised by my experience. I never felt pressured to purchase a car. Francisco listened to the... features I wanted and the budget I was working with and didn't try to push me into deal I didn't want. Finance Dept. Also was very easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ruben Jimenez

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 81 reviews

    Francisco Rebollar

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    Great Experience! I told Tracy what kind of car I wanted and the price range I wanted and she went and got it for me with no problem . If your looking... for a great car this is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tracy Bryan

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2019

    Benn using Hayes for about 20 years and they have best srevice writers and mechanics. Mechanics are long time with them. Mechanics know Jeep Wranglers... and we get best service for them. They also service GMC pickup very well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?