Lexus of Knoxville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 344 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
344 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Knoxville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 25, 2017

    Logan Waggoner the sales rep. was very professional and assisted me in looking at several cars - the various Lexus SUVs. There was no high pressure a...nd I accomplished my goal in determining what vehicle I would want to pursue a purchase of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I was in the market for a used vehicle after totaling my previous SUV by hitting a deer. Brian was helpful and let me take the car for a few hours to ...drive on my own. I would recommend Lexus of Knoxville without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I bought my Lexus from here and had a great experience. When I brought my vehicle back in for a repair, the service was excellent. Everyone was very h...elpful and very friendly. Service was quick and I was able to drive a loaner Lexus for the duration of the time my vehicle was being repaired. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Page

    Certified Service Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Entire staff at Lexus of Knoxville are EXCEPTIONAL! They are friendly, knowledgeable and truly go above and beyond to please a customer. I am a Lexu...s customer for life based on their service, and their cars aren???t half bad either! 😜

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxvi...lle


    Employees Worked With
    Daniel Carr

    Financial Services Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    This was my 2nd service at this dealership. I did not purchase here, but I will when I am ready to trade--all because of excellent service department....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We will be happy to put you in your next Lexus! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Shane McKinney

    Master Certified Service Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Friendly receptionists and service reps. Quick response time and good quality service. Did not buy from other dealers because of the dealer???s reputa...tion and have not been disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! It is always wonderful to hear about the friendliness and responsiveness of our team, as we believe customer servic...e is critical to our success! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Page

    Certified Service Consultant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    They do everything right. They were expecting me, had the loaner, listened well, and texted me when it was ready. Car looked like new. And the free co...ffee, spring water, and cookies are a nice touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Shiloh Randolph

    Senior Certified Service Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    always friendly, very quick and helpful. Loaner car is very much appreciated. very helpful to work with people who know my vehicle and make sure servi...ce is done correctly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Shiloh Randolph

    Senior Certified Service Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    very good service. Shiloh did a great job. Very fast and efficient. Great job 10 stars to all Thank you so much for a quick service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that members of our team were able to make your experience enjoyable! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Logan Waggoner

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Got written estimate of 568.00 for repairs took my vehicle for repairs changed the estimate to 3500.What good is a written estimate if they don’t stan...d by it.Their fancy showroom is made by ripping people off.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sameer, Sameer, We do apologize for the issues that have occurred. As was discussed with you yesterday with our Service Director Michael Haun, the inc...reased estimate cost is due to the past damages on your vehicle. Your vehicle was wrecked previously, and due to insufficient repairs, more work is required than our dealership initially believed their to be. The repair amount you were given was simply an estimate, and additional research concluded more work was necessary. In addition, there is no way of knowing that additional work was needed on the vehicle until we started the repair. We hope that this further clarification of the situation helps. Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
    Harry Gencorelli

    Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville
10315 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
New (888) 264-4204
Used (888) 818-6704
Service (888) 237-0496
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.