Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 748 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
748 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • TA challenger
    April 7, 2018

    Don and Omar was very friendly, understandable and caring about how to get me In this 2018 Dodge TA challenger black beauty....aka the beast. Thank yo...u guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything additional, please let us know! Safe ...travels! Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (321) 248-3931


  • fantastic service
    January 22, 2018

    While vacationing in Florida my brakes decided to give out on my jeep. Took a chance and stopped in to see the guys at Napoleon motors. Was greated by... Pablo yoell. He looked after getting my jeep fixed and getting me back on the road. Hope I never have issues again down here but if I do they will be my first phone call

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear that we were able to get you back on the road so quickly! Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ra...m and we hope to see you again!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Charged for work not done!
    April 7, 2018

    Let me start off by saying stay AWAY! I took my van to the Napelton Dealership in Kissimmee yesterday at 3pm and because of the issues, was given a lo...aner van. Keep in mind I live over 40 miles away and it takes an hour five, to an hour forty five depending Orlando traffic to get there. Everything seemed great; the Service Advisor seemed knowledgeable and accommodating. He was able to get me in when my vans AC died. He wrote everything up and told me he would call me when the repair work was done. At 10am the next day, I received a call, my van was finished. So I left work early, was in the van an hour and thirty-five minutes before I got to the dealer, arriving at 5:45pm. I came in, paid my$107 deductible, and headed to my van, to only find out that the repair was not done and the AC blower still did not work. So I went back in to only be told, to take the loaner again and it should be done by Tuesday. After spending 1.5 hours in the van, paying $25 one way in gas, I told him that I would prefer my van and would like to schedule a time to bring it back. He told me there was no need, to just bring it back any time as he had no mechanics available to finish the job. When I asked how long the repair would take, I was told several hours. This in itself is infuriating, but it gets better. When I left and tried calling several managers from the service manager who I know was there, to trying to get a hold of the operations manager for the dealer, was told by the 2 ladies working the phone they would try them, to only be disconnected 4 times and then sent to voicemail. After this experience of them not fixing my vans issues, charging me for the repair and billing Dodge for the warranty work, I called Dodge to put a complaint in as the dealer is committing fraud. I do not recommend this dealer as they put on a good show, but charge you for work they do not do! When you try to get an answer, they hang up on you. The repair should have been completed before I was called to drive out their. Stay AWAY! I will be fighting for my deductible back, as I will be going to another dealer to have the issue fixed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Napletons Kissimmee Florida John cardenas was good
    April 5, 2018

    Napletons was awesome they helped me find the perfect truck that I've been wanting and John cardenas was awesome he wasn't pushing me to buy anything ...he was very respectful and understanding and helped me find the right truck. I would definitely recommend friends and family to here. John cardenas was great I had a great experience here at napletons.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, John! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank yo...u for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr Dave Walker
    April 4, 2018

    Salesman Big E excellent! Dealership spotless and each person we spoke with was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.... Would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Pacifica
    April 1, 2018

    This is our first Chrysler Pacifica sold to us by Omar, thank you taking the time to help us with the process and awesome service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chrysler 300
    March 31, 2018

    Omandi was a pleasure to work with and he help us get our first new car and easy to talk to and if you need a new car come see him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chrysler 300, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 dodge grand caravan
    March 19, 2018

    Purchase my car, picked up 3/19, Emilio was Awedome, professional, fair, honest and worked with manager to get us the deal , hinewe wanted, thanks Emi...lio!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Journey
    December 5, 2017

    I have a 2015 Journey and my miles are getting up there so I am trading it in for another. I was greeted and helped by Michael London. He knew everyth...ing about the car and new exactly what I needed. Mu credit is not great so he and his managers are doing all that they can to help me. Even of the deal can't be done I will still recommend the dealership and especially Michael. Thank you for all of your efforts!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Despite not being able to close the deal ...we thank you for choosing Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for recommending us!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    New Truck
    December 5, 2017

    The whole process was extremely long but we endured it due to the fun personality of our sales guy Michael. He stayed with us and kept us informed of ...what he was doing and where he was going. He gave us a FULL run through on the truck and made it worth buyong. We were just not happy with how l0ng it took. Over all Michael was awesome and we will recommend friends to see him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Chris! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!


Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
1460 E Osceola Pkwy Kissimmee, FL 34744
New (888) 904-4913
Used (888) 471-3459
Service (877) 837-5713
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.