Don Carlton Acura

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 1, 2018

    Was a great experience as soon as we walked into the showroon. Thomas helped us find the right car for us. We love our new Acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Bill! Let us know if their is anything else we can do for you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    My wife took her Acura in to get service and she said the whole staff was friendly and polite to her. Thank you for continuing to be our Acura dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the service review Jimmy! Give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you or your wife. Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    You are greeted with a friendly greeting as soon as you walk in. They made it a fast and easy process. Check them out before you go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive Review!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    I contacted this dealership regarding a used car. The internet sales persons Kaylee was very helpful. Unfortunately from one day to the next the car w...as sold before I was able to call back and discuss warranty options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Kaylee Knackstedt provides amazing follow up and I truly appreciate the honestly that she provided me on the car. If you have questions about cars, t...hen you need to ask for Kaylee at Don Carlton Acura

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star review! Be sure to share your experience on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DonCarltonAcura


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    I sent a inquire in that was answered by Kimberly Shaw. She did a fantastic job of following up with me and informing me of all the specs on the 15 ce...rtified MDX that I was inquiring about. I really appreciate your honestly and upfront pricing. It's very rare to find someone that doesn't play games

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Kaylee was very honest and upfront about the entire process. I couldn't have asked for a better car purchasing experience. She is a true backbone of... the dealership because I wasn't too impressed by the rest of the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    The service department needs to learn the definition of service. It took them 10 months to order and replace a shock . Then they replaced the wrong ...shock. They also wouldn't take an appointment for regular scheduled service and completely mislead on when a driver could shuttle to and from work.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    I flew in from NY to purchase a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. They had the best price in the country for what I was looking for. Tim (my salesperson)... was attentive and informed. Much better follow up than what I had experienced from calling other dealers around the country. Sean, the sales manager picked me up from the airport although I did not expect or ask for a ride. Brenda, from the finance dept was great. She was very informed about the various add-on warranties that were available without pressure me to buy. My overall experience with the dealership was great. It took the stress away from making such a large purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2016

    My whole experience with shopping for and buying a used car from Don Carlton Accura was wonderful. The staff was all very friendly and the salesman wh...o assisted me, Tim Flancher, was very accomadating and friendly. He was also very patient with my family and our financing. All in all it was a very pleasant experience buying from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Don Carlton Acura
4905 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145
New (918) 602-2351
Used (918) 602-2348
Service (918) 602-2349
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.