Dave White Acura

4.7 out of 5 4.7
111 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
111 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dave White Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 29, 2018

    Jose was a great salesperson! We love the car and they made it very easy! I would definitely recommend Dave White Acura to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Called Dave White Acura with multiple electronic failures. Secured an immediate appointment and everything was fixed the next morning. In addition, they... provided a loaner vehicle as a courtesy. Everything was covered by the warranty and car was picked up in spotless recently cleaned shape. Scott, provided excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, John! We're happy we were able to fix your electronic issues quickly and efficiently!


    Worked with:
    Scott Sulier

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Exceptional all the way around. My third Acura in a row and have recommended Jose and the team many times and will continue to do so

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for continuing to work with us and referring us! We truly appreciate your business and your referrals!


    Worked with:
    Ben Podolsky

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Matt Maichholz

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Went in to get service for a recall. Service was free, people were friendly, and there was WiFi and phone chargers while I waited! They even washed and... vacuumed my car, all free of charge. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it and your business!


    Worked with:
    Scott Sulier

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

    Randy Lao

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Very friendly & Lisa got an appt for me very quickly for a recall that involved airbag & safety Scott & Jose were great Car was washed & vacuumed even... though weather was bad

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review!


    Worked with:
    Scott Sulier

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Very professional, friendly and accommodating. Take the time to explain matters. Got us in for service right away. Took time to explain what was done... and possible future problem areas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it!


    Worked with:
    Scott Sulier

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    After weeks of searching for a nice used rust free vehicle, I finally found one at Dave White Acura. I was provided with great services and people are... professional and friendly. The vehicle was priced at a very reasonable price. They also delivered it to my house 40 miles away free of charge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We're are so happy we earned your business!


    Worked with:
    Ben Podolsky

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    I purchased a used 2017 Honda Pilot from Daryl at Dave White Acura. The vehicle was priced fairly and the buying process was as easy as could be. I was... coming from 180 miles away and never had my eyes on the car before. The Pilot was exactly as the photos showed and as Daryl described and there were no surprises when I arrived at the dealership to pick up the vehicle. Thanks Daryl and Dave White Acura for making the car buying experience a pleasurable one! John - Indianapolis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review, traveling from Indianapolis, and your business! We're happy Daryl made the process very easy for you!


    Worked with:
    Daryl Bollin

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Scott definitely made sure my car was repaired properly! He went out of his way to even take extra precaution and had an alignment completed in order to... be positive that there would be no further issues. And, there hasn't been! I LOVE my new TLX! He took extra time to explain everything in detail to me. Now I know exactly what happened. This personal attention that I got from Scott was very much appreciated and makes me extremely confident of his abilities! He is extremely knowledgeable! THANKS SCOTT!! Scott Hartge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We're happy Scott was able to solve this issue and was helpful in the process!


    Worked with:
    Scott Sulier

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

    Daryl Bollin

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Ben Podolsky

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Efficient, friendly, professional service. They???ve been serving my car for years. It???s a bit more pricey than the local shop, but they do a complimentary... multipoint inspection with each oil change and the car is returned to me vacuumed and washed. So, it???s well worth the minor additional expense. I???m a big fan of this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this outstanding review! We truly appreciate it and your business!


    Worked with:
    Scott Sulier

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews