South Motors Honda

(4.6) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • STAY AWAY
    February 13, 2018

    Horrible customer service. No basic etiquette they fail to realize how reviews work. If u have to go to a Honda go to another location NEVER SOUTH NOT...ORS HONDNDA

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry that you had this experience at our dealership. We would like to assist you by addressing your issue to the best of our ability, as immed...iately as possible. Please email us at care@southhonda.com with your Full Name, Phone Number and Reference Number #2038. Jorge Escobar, the General Manager, will personally review your issue and see it through.


  • Orville is the man!
    February 5, 2018

    went in to upgrade my Accord and my wifey's CRV .excellent customer service first class knowledge of the products. Orville made sure both of us left t...he dealership satisfied - -and indeed, we were. keep up the good work Orville and Kevin Li, see you guys next time.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our dealership!


  • Steven
    February 2, 2018

    Steven was extremely helpful and made my process very easy! I needed a car and needed it that day, and he made sure I could solve my issues.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our dealership!


  • HRV car
    January 16, 2018

    The team at Southmotors Honda are great. Look for Orville Hartley he is amazing and will help you out! They will provide you with amazing support

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Illiana, thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our deale...rship!


  • Customer
    January 13, 2018

    Excellent services and attention, great prices. I really recomend my sels man Orville Hartley the best ever. South Motor Honda forever! Hey come here!... Nice and super

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our dealership!


  • Best sales man
    November 29, 2017

    Best Honda dealership to go visit the best salesman there is Marco Delgado he made a normal buying car experience which is normally long and hassling... a very short and easy experience never thought it could be that easy he made it have been very happy with the way everything came to be if you need a car I recommend you go see Marco Delgado he’s the guy you all need to speak with

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our deale...rship!


  • The Main man
    November 29, 2017

    Best dealership to go to fast easy friendly people everyone’s very accommodating especially Marco Delgado very helpful informative definitely the gu...y you want to go see when looking for a car he made the whole vinyl car process as simple as it possibly could be really do appreciate it definitely the man to go talk at Honda.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our deale...rship!


  • South Honda
    November 24, 2017

    Thank you Orville for a truly professional and pleasant experience

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback!


  • Never again
    November 22, 2017

    The sales man was very nice, but he is new so when it came down to negotiate prices, he wasn’t too sure of how to proceed. When he asked the finance m...anager what could be done, he came back with an answer of “My finance manager said he could not do that”. There was no other options given or suggested. It was- “sorry, he wants $379 and that’s final” The manager never came out to even say hi. Very unprofessional. Sad. I had hoped to leave with a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry that you encountered these issues in our sales department. We would like to assist you by addressing your issue to the best of our abilit...y, as immediately as possible. Please email us at care@southhonda.com with your Full Name, Phone Number and Reference Number #2021. Jorge Escobar, the General Manager, will personally review your issue and see it through.


  • Great salesperson!
    November 15, 2017

    Orville was very helpful and he knows what he's talking about! I highly recommend him!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your excellent feedback!


South Motors Honda
16165 South Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
New (888) 599-4611
Used (888) 564-9015
Service (786) 735-9531
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.