South Motors INFINITI

4.9 out of 5 4.9
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Very professional team with quick quality services. Steve is very knowledgeable and keep you informed at all times of any issues in your car. My car comes... back shiny and beautiful and running better . :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2020

    The consultant Nick was very friendly, knowledgeable, and my car maintenance was done fairly quickly. I would definitely go back for future maintenance.... My vehicle was even cleaned. Great service. Thank you South Motors Infinity.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    Great Sales Rep. in and out no pressure. Very happy with the experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership and the car to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    I want to commend Juan Carlos Barona on a good purchasing experience. He is patient and trustworthy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Bryan!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2017

    As soon as we walked in we were welcomed by Juan Barona, the most professional salesperson I have met. Juan took the time to show us the car we saw online... and took us for a test drive. He helped us through the whole process for purchasing our new car. We reconmend Mr. Barona to everyone looking to have a pleasant experience while purchasing a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisandra, thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our deal...ership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    Amazing experience. If you need a car, go see Juan Barona.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH MY PURCHASE AND THE TEAM HERE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    Look for Juan Barona when in the market for a new or used car. He is Honest and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    I am very impressed by the quality of service at south Infiniti. If you are looking for an honest salesperson, ask for Juan Carlos Barona.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    Juan Barona. Honest, sincere. I am a customer for life

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?