South Motors BMW

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 39 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Very rude attitude from used BMW sales manager ...impossible to reach an agreement ...I was ready to pay cash and sales manager would not budge on a $...2K difference

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, we are sorry that you had this experience in our sales department. We would like to assist you by addressing your issue to the best of our abi...lity, as immediately as possible. Please email us at care@southbmw.com with your Full Name, Phone Number and Reference Number #5027. Joe Canaves, the General Manager, will personally review your issue and see it through.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    Danny Davila never disappoints ,always takes excellent care of my M1 and M2 which are pretty quirky autos. Sometimes he knows what's up while I'm expl...aining stuff on the phone .Wouldn't trade Danny for his weight in gold. Hope he' s there for many years.best service advisor ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our dealership!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2017

    I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2001. Mr. Daniel Avila is a great example of what customer service and satisfaction means. he really goes... that extra mile to help you and to make sure you leave his dealer with a smile. He has exceptional customer service skills. Martin Higuera

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, thank you for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer experiences and are very happy to know you enjoyed your experience at our dealer...ship!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Sales Manager was sometimes rude. I was prepared to buy but this guy was too much

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    Tx Daniel. It was really smooth and great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2017

    The service is excellent and I am happy with this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    My advisor Daniel was excellent. Very professional and helpful .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Danny Davila my service consultant was excellent. He kept me informed of the progress of my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    All I can say is that once again Daniel Davila walked with me beyond the extra mile, he is very knowledgeable and helpful, his customer service is exc...ellent. I highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    Salesperson,manager, receptionist were all very polite and helpful. The dealership was very busy the day we went but everyone went out of their way to... make our wait a pleasant one. Just a bit disappointed at the lack of interest our salesperson showed once we made it clear that we were in the process of comparing vehicles and deals prior to making a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

South Motors BMW
16215 South Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
New (866) 906-8077
Used (866) 588-6044
Service (786) 619-3295
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.