Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 685 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
685 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 27, 2016

    Came to Larry H Miller Volkswagen looking for an SUV/Crossover. I liked the VW Touareg, but my wife had her heart set on a Jeep. Jason the sales manag...er found a jeep that she liked at another Larry H Miller and had his guys pick it up and bring it to the lot so she could test drive it. We ended up buying the Jeep. The fact that the team went out of there way to accommodate us with professionalism and excellent customer service has renewed my faith in dealerships. I would highly recommend visiting Larry H Miller Volkswagen for not only your Vw needs but any auto needs. Thank you to Larry H Miller Volkswagen to your whole team on an enjoyable experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Josh and congratulations on your new Jeep! I am very happy to hear that we could change your car buying perception and that o...ur team provided you with a 5-star experience. We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you again! - Jason Villa, General Manger


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I took my car in first thing in the morning expecting to have my car there all day. I was pleased that my car was ready by 2:00. The drive with the ...shuttle was great and quick. All that was done was given to me in detail up front. I had no surprises and was very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    Cathy, I am thrilled to hear that we were able to take care of you and your vehicle so well when you came in to see us. We appreciate you taking the t...ime to leave us such a wonderful review and rating. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will look forward to being of assistance. - Jason Villa, General Manager


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Travis Eaton had everything set up, taken care of in timely manner, with great follow up. Service repair was handled very well & the car was clean. ... Answered all my questions & was very kind. Thanks much, Zack Bish

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    Hi, Zack! We're so happy to hear about your service experience with Eaton. We will be sure to pass your kind feedback along to him! Please do not hesi...tate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future! Have a great day, Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Travis Eaton

    Assistant Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Sorry I don???t have time for A full review but everything was perfect!!! Great team. Thank you very much for your teams exceptional service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    I'm so happy to hear that you had a perfect experience with the team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working w...ith you again! - Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Much faster than was expecting! I was a walk -in first timer and Sal was quick, informative and pleasant. So happy to have found a great dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    I am thrilled to hear that Sal and our service department were able to take such great care of you when you came in. Thank you for reaching out to lea...ve us this wonderful review and fantastic rating. If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I think the estimated time listed in the recall letter was silly short and that turned out to be true. I received car in a reasonable time, with the ...outside very clean and everything seems to be working well. The service was essentially replacing the entire under car emissions system. Recall work and loaner car were paid for by VW so it was free for me. Loaner car was zippy little Jetta

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that you received your recall work done in a reasonable amount time. I'm happy you enjoyed driving the Jetta and w...e look forward to working with you again in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 2.4 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    They gave me a price,and now is more expensive!I going ti fixe My car there,you make many,bit lose Customer ir customers!!!.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Please give me a call at (720) 789-7827 so we can further discuss the service and see if we can m...ake things right by you. ¿¿¿ Jason Villa, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Our experience at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood was excellent from beginning to end. Tony Prevo, Stephen Nelson, and Shawn Williams were friendl...y, knowledgeable, and helpful allowing for a fast, pleasant, and satisfying experience purchasing our new vehicle. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    I am so thrilled to hear that your time with our team here was so great. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. It is reviews like this ...that just make my day. Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and if you need anything else moving forward be sure to come back and see us all again. - Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Helpful and no pressure - Excellent care and everyone was kind - Cindy was amazing and attentive and really listened and I felt as if she really wante...d to get me the car I wanted - Bought through the Coscto program and really feel like I was special! I have purchased with other Dealers and found Larry Miller the best - with amazing and honest service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    Kathy, thank you so much for your kind and wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that Cindy was able to help you find what you wanted and help you... have a truly great experience with us. Congrats on your new car and if you need anything else, be sure to come back and see Cindy and our team here again. - Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    We bought a new car from Larry H Miller VW over the internet without seeing the car. Everyone was very responsive and the car was as promised when we... picked it up. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

    Jeff, I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide such great service for you. Thank you for choosing us and thank you for the marvelous review ...and rating. If you need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
8303 W. Colfax Avenue Lakewood, CO 80214
New (877) 450-8710
Used (855) 245-1321
Service (888) 856-2535
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.