Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Duluth

4.5 out of 5 4.5
1315 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
1315 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 9, 2016

    Came with my sister to get a car and her sales person Philip Gittens was Awesome. He listen to my sister concerns and went above and beyond to get her... the car with the features she wanted and what she needed financially. Great DEALER, SALES PERSONELL, POP CORN and Customer Sevice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Dave Simon is the BEST!! He makes sure he listens and helps with everything you need. He is the only person I will use when purchasing my vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Verlynda Owens, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear tha...t you enjoyed your experience here at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth! Bruce Sinkoe Customer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • January 25, 2019

    Buddy Nelson is a awesome sales person and the staff is very friendly. Start here if your looking for a new car and make sure to ask for him. Thanks again... guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Kymberly Skinner, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Bruce Sinkoe Customer Care ...Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Go see Travis Hunt he is by far one of the best salesman I have worked with he understood my current situation and was willing to help as if we were friends... for years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rob, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Bruce Sinkoe C...ustomer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    I appreciate Rick Hendrick Chevrolet for helping me get my 2020 sonic and I can’t wait to enjoy it more in the future thanks to Travis !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Veronica Silva, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy ...to help! Bruce Sinkoe Customer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    The sales team was great. Innocent Equabor did a great job helping me choose the perfect car for my family. I appreciate great customer service. This is... definitely the spot to go if you want knowledge patience and care when looking for the right vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dlaurinthia Clark, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Bruce Sinko...e Customer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Luisana nos atendió muy bien, atenta a todo lo que necesitamos. A pesar de las situaciones ella siempre resolvió todo de la mejor manera Gracias

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen Sorto, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Bruce Sinkoe Cu...stomer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Trey did a great job working a deal out on my new silverado. I would recommend him for a professional experience. I love my new silverado!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jblackwell, we really appreciate your positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do ...for you, we are happy to help! Bruce Sinkoe Customer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    I was very happy with the buying process, Miguel Guerrero helped me and made everything very easy. I am happy with my new car, thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bradley Miguel, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional w...e can do for you. Bruce Sinkoe Customer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Miguel Guerrero was very helpful, and got me a good deal on my new car. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathy Lynne, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Bruce Sinkoe Customer Care Manager Rick Hendrick Chevrolet