Tasca Automotive Group

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3795 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3795 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tasca Automotive Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 6, 2017

    Having been to multiple dealerships in my search of a Jeep, my experience at Tasca in Cranston, RI was the best experience I've had throughout my... search for a Jeep. Our salesman, Chris, was very helpful but also very caring and educational about the process! I look forward to working with them in the search of the perfect Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    My 2013 Edge was in for a new set of tires and a State inspection on November 6, 2018. I dealt directly with the Service Manager, Eric Defalco. I can't... say enough about him. He called me several times to keep me informed on what they were doing and with recommendations for other services needed. I told Eric during our last phone call that I felt like I received the "Royal Treatment." Thank you Eric for a job well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Defalco

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 293 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    A great buying experience. Worth driving down from Boston for. Lou took very good care of me and made sure everything was done quickly and efficiently.... Everyone was professional. Enjoyed a delicious lunch while I waited for paperwork. I drove away with my car a very satisfied customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lou Colon

    Senior Sales Representative

    (5.0) 288 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    From environment to friendliness, my experience at Tasca was excellent. The massage chairs, snacks and complementary car wash are nice touches! I was... given clear breakdown of what my car needed and options on how to service it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.2 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Went for service. Eric explained everything so I could understand my options. Was honest about the time it would take and directed me to a free lunch and... comfortable waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Defalco

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 293 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I went into the Fast Lane service without an appointment and had my truck serviced... My visit was fast, friendly and a great value.. Highly recommend!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Defalco

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 293 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I did not have an appointment and just stopped in for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. They asked if I could leave it and that was not an issue.... However, I had to wait for a ride to come and get me when they got out of work and when I was going to leave they told me it was done already. I was very pleasantly surprised by this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I ran over a nail and needed my tire plugged. I called David Mooney and he took care of me very fast and efficiently. He was also Very helpful and personable....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    I had a great experience at Tasca in Cranston. My salesman Walter Marsh helped us with the entire process. He was knowledgeable, answered our questions,... and followed up with us on everything. I felt comfortable at this dealership and would recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Walter Marsh

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 82 reviews

    Andrew Aytac

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 87 reviews

    Denis Leveillee

    Internet Sales

    (4.8) 49 reviews

    Phil Hadfield

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 48 reviews

  • 4.5 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Pleasant experience. Would recommend to others. Had a few recalls taken care of, and an oil change while the truck was there. No issues yet.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?