Tasca Automotive Group

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 3308 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3308 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tasca Automotive Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 6, 2017

    Having been to multiple dealerships in my search of a Jeep, my experience at Tasca in Cranston, RI was the best experience I've had throughout my... search for a Jeep. Our salesman, Chris, was very helpful but also very caring and educational about the process! I look forward to working with them in the search of the perfect Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    My wife and I intially contacted Tayla via the internet as we wanted information on potentially trading in our Miata Club for a Miata RF. We were int...erested in seeing the different between the hard top and the soft top. We set up an appointment to visit the dealership. Although we did not purchase the Miata, our salesman Greg was very patient as we took most of the day looking at and driving/discussing other models. We ended up purchasing a 6. The process was easy and low key. I would go back to this dealership anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I'm not going to lie, I went guarded because the rumors of 'car salesmen' automatically overwhelmed me. However its completely UNNECESSARY when you wa...lk into Tasca. I drove over an hour and half to and it was worth it. From the moment you walk in, you're greeted with respect and kindness. I was introduced to Walter, the guy that dresses with style from head to toe and a million and ten dollar smile. His presence alone knocked down every guard I had. He was patient, NOT ONCE pushy, or your typical yelp salesman. Instead he's the guy you want to bring to your cousin's BBQ and you WANT to buy a car from him because he's so passionate about it and you enjoy just talking to him. Afterwards, when it was time to sign the papers, I was introduce to Ryan, he was polite, straight up, has serious swag, professional and fun. This was literally the best car buying experience I ever had and it was BEYOND my expectation!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I used the QuickLane service. The service department was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this service to my friends. No surprises and no h...ard sell to perform extra or unnecessary service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    It was a great experience. Beautiful building, excellent staff. It was completely pressure free. Very knowledgeable staff. I will never buy a car anyw...here else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    it was a fast and friendly experience they got me in and out with a smile I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Jorge and Steve provided excellent information in describing all the new features and improved features of the 2018 Lincoln MKX over our 2016 MKX. O...nce we decided on the interior/exterior color, it wasn't difficult to pick a new, in stock, MKX with the features we wanted. The vehicle is beautiful and we look forward to our next road trip!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Our experience was excellent. There was no high pressure sales. Our Tasca Representative listened to all questions, explored many options. Lastly, ...share what he thought would match our needs. When we decided to purchase there was open honest conversation which made the purchase easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Michael and Steve did a great job with the presentation, communication and the delivery of the most magnificent 2018 Lincoln Navigator. Bravo. It cou...ld be the car, it is the best in my lifetime. I have owned many, including a Mercedes GL 550. But, this one is special. And your dealership is very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    We have purchased every vehicle we own from Victor. He is professional, genuine, trustworthy, and very friendly. We love him. We saw the car, Victo...r let us know the price, and we bought it all within a couple of days. He took care of everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Victor Dacosta

    Senior Sales Representative

Tasca Automotive Group
1300 Pontiac Ave Cranston, RI 02920
New (877) 842-5857
Used (888) 284-1475
Service (401) 352-6063
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.