Low Book Sales Salt Lake City

3.8 out of 5 3.8
384 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
384 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Low Book Sales Salt Lake City from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Fast and very professional handling my purchase. I got my 5th vehicle and very satisfied with the service. I'm just horrible with the names

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    I was in and out of the dealership very quickly. Matt was very professional and accommodating. I was able to work out a deal and be on my way in good time.... My son's first car buying experience was a success.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    I bought a car from Low Book in Feb 2019. My wife was to be my co signer. Twice they tried to submit loan papers showing her as the primary loan holder.... Twice they explained that this simply meant that should the loan go into default, my wife would be responsible. I called the credit union to get my wife's name off the loan. The credit union said that the loan was for HER. They said I was never pre-approved for this loan, as was told by me from Low Book's manager, and that in order for me to get a loan I would have to go through the entire process of qualifying. They couldn't guarantee the monthly payment, interest rate, etc. I am still waiting to hear from someone in management or financing to get a response, thus far nothing. I contacted an attorney today. They told me there were 10 complaints about them this week. Three yesterday alone. Do yourself a favor and stay far from this "dealership"

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Salesman was great, helped us in record time. When it came to the financing we met with the guy and the lack of communication was apparent. Almost 4 weeks... since I took the vehicle and our financing is still up in the air.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Sam was a very helpful salesman who matched us up with the perfect vehicle for our needs. He knew of a vehicle they had only recently purchased that fit... what we were looking for. He was very easy to work with and made sure that the vehicle was exactly what we were looking for. He and Ryan walked us through the purchase and financing without any issues. Super awesome staff and service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Sam, our salesman, was personable and efficient. We knew exactly what we wanted and Low Book had it. No games or a long unpleasant process.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    The seller (Fernando) explained everything quite clearly from the beginning with the price upfront. They let us go for a test drive without a sales guy... next to us. They gave us between $1000 and $1500 more for our trade than in other places.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    I didn't feel rushed to make a purchase. All my questions were answered honestly. And it didn't take hours to qualify, sign papers and drive my newish... vehicle home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Evan B. did an amazing job helping us find the right car. He went above and beyond and we couldn't be happier with our service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    I went into the dealership after my car was totaled in an accident. I was upfront about my credit struggles. The salesman "some kid" took my info and said... he needed to run it by the owner. He comes back 2.2 seconds later after pulling my credit and says we've talked to the bank and would require 40% down....Really?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?