Subaru of Gwinnett

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 944 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
944 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Subaru of Gwinnett from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • outback
    September 16, 2013

    We got a great car at a great price with a very good experience from all involved and it takes a "village" to sell a car . We recommend the Subaru and... the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Warranty service
    April 20, 2018

    The only addition would be the communication with this service could have been better. But the service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was timely and what I expected.
    April 19, 2018

    Not much to say other than I will return for the next service. I don't have more to say because I don't really fine service to appealing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    April 19, 2018

    Our experience was wonderful. We are new to the area and we felt comfortable with Gwinnett Subaru and definitely would recommend this dealership We ...Love our Outback

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jill and her crews are top notch!
    April 19, 2018

    Can't say enough about Jill Thurston and her crew in the mIntenance dept of Subaru Gwinnett. Always friendly, service oriented, and customer focused.... Bravo!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 19, 2018

    I had a great experience at Subaru of Gwinnett. Salesman Matthew Walsingham was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me make the right decision ...and I am very happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matthew Walsingham

    Subaru Certified Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 19, 2018

    The ladies and gents are spot on with customer service. They had me in and out quickly and really did a great job on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alyssa Elery

    Assistant Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service experience
    April 19, 2018

    I stopped in to buy a master key for a used Outback I purchased in Florida , where I live and drove the car to Duluth for my daughter's use. After get...ting the key from Summer in parts dept she ask service if they could squeeze me in to have the key programmed to the car. I was pleasantly surprised how accommodating this dealership was. I spoke to Issa, an advisor, and since it was my first visit he keyed in my info and noticed there were 3 open recalls. He offered to take care of the recalls as well if I could leave the car with him. He also offered a loaner car if I needed one. Almost all dealers down my way would not offer loaners unless the serviced car was purchased from them. After the next day the car was ready. I can promise Subaru of Gwinnett one thing, when it's time to purchase a new Subaru I will make that trip because of their outstanding customer service offered to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    perfect balancing and alignment
    April 18, 2018

    Had a vibration on steering wheel, and it is finally gone. Kyle and the service team performed nothing short of excellence. Thank you again gwinnett s...ubaru

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was great and would highly recommend
    April 18, 2018

    Adam was wonderful and was willing to work with me. I was considering other dealerships and he made me want to come by from him. Loved the experience ...and my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Adam Anderson

    Subaru Certified Product Specialis

Subaru of Gwinnett
2920 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
New (678) 619-4595
Used (877) 532-3674
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.