Palm Bay Ford

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 410 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
410 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Palm Bay Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    July 11, 2012

    I was shopping all over Central Florida for an F-150. Got the best deal emailed to me by my hometown dealer which was nice. Saved me a drive to Orland...o or and of the big city dealers. When I got there they offered exactly what I was expecting my trade was worth, and all the staff that I dealt with was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and earned your local business! Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to the next time we may be of ...service to you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    March 7, 2018

    The last vehicle I bought was from this dealership back in 2000. This time I inquired online and then went in to meet with Dave Pariso. He is one of... the nicest, most honest, down to earth fellas I have met. He helped me with every aspect of buying my vehicle and trading in my other. I would highly recommend Palm Bay Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Thanks Debbie for the great review! David thanks you as well!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    March 6, 2018

    Dave really made buying my vehicle easy and comfortable. I live about an hour away from the dealership and before i arrived, Dave was able to answer a...ll of my questions honestly. When the time comes, I will definitely be contacting him to help me with my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    David thanks you for the great review!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    February 21, 2018

    We were looking for a work truck, and Dave found us exactly what we were looking for. The process was quick and easy. We are happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Thank you for the great review!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dave Pariso was very helpful
    February 7, 2018

    I was very comfortable in Dave???s knowledge of my purchase and his help in buying my car. Both gentlemen were friendly and helpful they were great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Thank you for the kind words! David thanks you as well!


    Employees Worked With
  • 1.6 out of 5
    Old school sales tactics
    February 1, 2018

    I helped a friend by a new car here. After agreeing on a price for the trade-in, the dealer kept us waiting for HOURS while they handled every other ...customer. What became obvious was that they were hoping that I would abandon my friend in frustration so they could "work her over" in the F&I office. It was only when I finally started to complain in front of other customers that they begrudgingly moved us into the F&I office, where a rude and resentful woman finally closed the deal. They were angry because they couldn't sell all the extras to my friend since I was there to help her out!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and Excellent Experience
    January 31, 2018

    Franklyn W. helped me with my service maintenance this time. He was personable and professional. Overall they exceeded my expectation getting me in an...d out of there in less than an hour. That is including intake, service, and wash. I am usually happy with the service from this place. Only a couple of times have I waited beyond expectation.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Thank you for the great review!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    January 31, 2018

    This is my second purchase of a Ford Edge from Palm Bay Ford and sales associate Dave Pariso. We went looking at Ford Escapes and they didn't have th...e equipment my wife wanted. After some discussion with Dave Pariso, he was able to find an almost new 2017 Ford Edge Platinum with the equipment we needed. He gave us a great trade-in value our used car and a great price on the Ford Edge. He is a very honest sales associate and is very professional and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new and/or used vehicle. The Palm Bay Ford dealership is great to work with and I have been using the service department for years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Thank you for the great review! David thanks you as well!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience
    January 29, 2018

    Working with David Pariso was wonderful. He took the time to listen to what I wanted. He then focused on obtaining the best car to meet my needs and ...finances. He was direct, honest and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and when we were ready to purchase, we were presented with an excellent trade-in value on my current car as well as an acceptable price for the new one. The process was pleasant, efficient and smooth!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Thank you for the great review! David thanks you as well!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and Friendly Service
    January 28, 2018

    I went in for an oil change and they worked very quickly. Franklyn, the man who helped me, was personable and professional. Also, the waiting room was... very well kept and clean. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Palm Bay Ford

    Franklyn thanks you!


    Employees Worked With
Palm Bay Ford
1202 Malabar Rd SE Palm Bay, FL 32907
New (877) 556-8329
Used (866) 979-6012
Service (888) 390-6452
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.